Waaa.....Originally posted by TrixCereals:Secondary level english writing and helping a few kids to finish their chinese holiday assignments.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Waaa.....
You wanna teach me also?![]()
Eee....i dun like her already.Originally posted by poon cho tang:no no...she must be thinking how dare u defy her orders
for $8.70, i cant comprainOriginally posted by Wanda:Eee....i dun like her already.
Why you still use her?
Why you laugh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Why you laugh?
You can teach a new module on Hokkien writing and composition.![]()
I was paid $360 for total 8 lessons conducted.Originally posted by poon cho tang:wats the rate?
Sometimes I see the conversations by the both of you...i liat bo kuee.... jin pai tak.Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
jay boi's better
jay boi's hockkien too cheem to be understood.Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
jay boi's better
wow...not bad lehOriginally posted by TrixCereals:I was paid $360 for total 8 lessons conducted.
And $50 to help 3 chaps finish their holiday assignments.![]()
Dun you have to wait very long at the polyclinic? Like more than one hour like that?Originally posted by poon cho tang:for $8.70, i cant comprain
agreeOriginally posted by TrixCereals:jay boi's hockkien too cheem to be understood.![]()
But have to travel from Jurong to Kovan. Abit sian.Originally posted by poon cho tang:wow...not bad leh
abt one hr, but not too bad already, becos i was there at 7.30 when it opens at 8Originally posted by Wanda:Dun you have to wait very long at the polyclinic? Like more than one hour like that?
Your co's medical issit co-pay system?
can claim transport?Originally posted by TrixCereals:But have to travel from Jurong to Kovan. Abit sian.![]()
Cannot.Originally posted by poon cho tang:can claim transport?
my pocket got a lot of lobang but no temp jobOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Cannot.
Anybody got temp job lobang?![]()
Which sector are you working in?Originally posted by poon cho tang:my pocket got a lot of lobang but no temp job
That is very far...but just tahan for 2 wks...so it's ok.Originally posted by TrixCereals:But have to travel from Jurong to Kovan. Abit sian.![]()
i m in a chupbalang jobOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Which sector are you working in?![]()
I guess it's co-pay, otherwise no point queing up so long at polyclinic. Mine is a lump sum, but it's not enough to cover medical plus dental.Originally posted by poon cho tang:abt one hr, but not too bad already, becos i was there at 7.30 when it opens at 8
yah, co-pay
lump sum $20 a month?Originally posted by Wanda:I guess it's co-pay, otherwise no point queing up so long at polyclinic. Mine is a lump sum, but it's not enough to cover medical plus dental.![]()
bz bbq'ing pork?Originally posted by TrixCereals:I just called Bee Cheng Jiang HR dept, all lines engaged.![]()