No. A few tiger merchandises instead.Originally posted by poon cho tang:free tiger?
Hi Wanda.Originally posted by Wanda:Allo...!
Sbst...is your home very the hoo-hoo-hoo windy har?
for promotion?Originally posted by TrixCereals:No. A few tiger merchandises instead.![]()
Yar, worked in marketing department.Originally posted by poon cho tang:for promotion?
no wonderOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Yar, worked in marketing department.![]()
Very noisy leh...can turn down the volume?Originally posted by sbst275:these few days it's been very windy
i will see wat i can do abt itOriginally posted by Wanda:Very noisy leh...can turn down the volume?And it's cold.
Hi trix..did u apply direct or thru agency?Originally posted by TrixCereals:Hi Wanda.![]()
bo pianOriginally posted by Wanda:Very noisy leh...can turn down the volume?And it's cold.
Through agency. 3 days work only.Originally posted by Wanda:Hi trix..did u apply direct or thru agency?
57 goes to harbourfront? But taking NEL is faster than taking 57, right? But I wonder if take SMRT + NEL which is faster?Originally posted by sbst275:Cos quite far away
Sv 13 -> NEL also can...
If not direct is by Sv 57, but freq is 14 - 18 mins
PCT can also control the elements?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i will see wat i can do abt it
57 goes to Little India, Beach Rd, Shenton Way, HarbourFront, PSA Bldg, CMPB, Bukit MerahOriginally posted by Wanda:Sbst...i tok to you here lah..so copy and paste here.
57 goes to harbourfront? But taking NEL is faster than taking 57, right? But I wonder if take SMRT + NEL which is faster?
But I dun like the crowd on SMRT...get enough of it on weekdays.
Originally posted by Wanda:PCT can also control the elements?
Xmen de rubbish bin = Xbin !
Wahahaha!![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:57 goes to Little India, Beach Rd, Shenton Way, HarbourFront, PSA Bldg, CMPB, Bukit Merah
I think NEL would still be faster
SMRT now making profits out of it ma, so make train more packed
Dun act cool, ok? Go do your job!Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
Even their buses also use those Nissan Diesel...Originally posted by Wanda:
KNS....smrt every morning spoil my mood on weekdays.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Dun act cool, ok? Go do your job!![]()