aiya....Originally posted by a_splash:don't know.....only copy the pix and erase the website le....
wat does it mean?Originally posted by a_splash:not late to learn......lesson one:
di gor liang di gor cho, ......
someone continue please....![]()
di gor....whereOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wat does it mean?
di gor = here
then simi?
orrr....without the high pitch pronunciation a bit hard also lehOriginally posted by a_splash:di gor....where
liang ....cool....
cho.....sit.....
zai bo??
Oki...now I remember where got sell....Originally posted by poon cho tang:
QQ rings a bell....reduced cheeken got discount or not?Originally posted by Wanda:Oki...now I remember where got sell....
There is this QQ Noodles at parkmall basement (that penang road bldg) and also at Bugis village (opp. parco bugis) that sells the chicken mee suah with wine at $5....quite nice and good value.
I ate it once, but my only complaint was there was too much chicken.
PCT can go try.
reduce must pay extra cos all counted properly de.....that extra how to make another bowl? so still must go get extra to make another bowl to sell, mahuan...Originally posted by poon cho tang:QQ rings a bell....reduced cheeken got discount or not?
alamak...just cut the cheeken into half mahOriginally posted by a_splash:reduce must pay extra cos all counted properly de.....that extra how to make another bowl? so still must go get extra to make another bowl to sell, mahuan...![]()
You can go ask...Originally posted by poon cho tang:QQ rings a bell....reduced cheeken got discount or not?
wah seh...cognac must be cheap to themOriginally posted by Wanda:You can go ask...
Maybe you'll wun have to pay at all, and may even get free soup...
.....on your face and shirt.![]()
take care n cya splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:haiz.....seems like fever again???? this soar throat and stuffy nose is really irritating......
k all....going off to check if fever liao....
pct have a good day!!! :-)
and have a great weekend all!!!
wassit abt? dun understandOriginally posted by a_splash:http://agony.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=218195
interesting...haha....come across this thread when i was searching for something....
37 mins to goOriginally posted by a_splash:count down to home sweet home time!!!![]()
Dong!!!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:37 mins to go
bye splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:Dong!!!!!
splash off!!!![]()