for me to know, for you to find out.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i wonder whether will nature forum come up with it's own language in the future
Another new pattern.Originally posted by mhcampboy:PADDLES UP!!!
oic...tml me going shopping maybe can go around take a look at what brand of clothes are available in sgOriginally posted by Wanda:I can't remember exactly, but they might have brought it into Sg...but as usual, once it comes here, it becomes exobitant, like the aussie Country Road.
ESP = extra sensory perception.![]()
nitez sbstOriginally posted by sbst275:I'm going to sleep soon
arnzua lir eh zai?Originally posted by poon cho tang:lala?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
5 long mins to goOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the nite is still looong
bought ur long sleeve shirts?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oic...tml me going shopping maybe can go around take a look at what brand of clothes are available in sg
tml is a long day...morning at tanjong pagar for seminar, after that, meeting someone at clarke quay at 3pm...followed by another appointment at tampines at 8pm...
in between got alot of spare time maybe can go walk walk see see
my radar warning threat is at the highest level wenever pct is in the area
Then u can go to Central @ clark quay to look-see...there got a lot of makan...i like the UK chippy fish and chips with vinegar. Have fun!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oic...tml me going shopping maybe can go around take a look at what brand of clothes are available in sg
tml is a long day...morning at tanjong pagar for seminar, after that, meeting someone at clarke quay at 3pm...followed by another appointment at tampines at 8pm...
in between got alot of spare time maybe can go walk walk see see
my radar warning threat is at the highest level wenever pct is in the area
too loongOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:5 long mins to go
simi funny course?Originally posted by sbst275:Levels up!~
Now lots of funny courses coming from reading ytd's TODAY
yeah~!Originally posted by Wanda:Another new pattern.
Also got zebra up and the elk or yakky up !
not yet lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bought ur long sleeve shirts?
lalala ™Originally posted by jay_rocks:arnzua lir eh zai?
They say one poly coming with 1 course in Biz and Social Enterprises..Originally posted by Wanda:simi funny course?
So rude ah?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah~!
shut up!!
yeah...that's my version![]()
then start with the short ones 1stOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:not yet leh
me always pass by small departmental stores...no chance to go big departmental stores yet![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:lalala ™
i went there once beforeOriginally posted by Wanda:Then u can go to Centra @ clark quay to look-see...there got a lot of makan...i like the UK chippy fish and chips with vinegar. Have fun!
My hair almost dry le...i go do my bedtime reading. Good nite, guys!![]()
What's ur budget for shirts for an army guy?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:not yet leh
me always pass by small departmental stores...no chance to go big departmental stores yet![]()
where where? got lor f&c also?Originally posted by Wanda:Then u can go to Central @ clark quay to look-see...there got a lot of makan...i like the UK chippy fish and chips with vinegar. Have fun!
My hair almost dry le...i go do my bedtime reading. Good nite, guys!![]()