for you to know, for me to keep the secretOriginally posted by poon cho tang:poot pooting as u surf?
for ur own to smellOriginally posted by jay_rocks:for you to know, for me to keep the secret
always lose you.Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up
song.Originally posted by poon cho tang:for ur own to smell
i m still here, not lostOriginally posted by jay_rocks:always lose you.
pang boh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:song.![]()
i see.. how did u manage to find your way?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i m still here, not lost
lir gong leh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:pang boh?
the rock is hereOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i see.. how did u manage to find your way?
mah nar eh zai....wah dee jit daoooooOriginally posted by jay_rocks:lir gong leh?
woot~Originally posted by poon cho tang:the rock is here

wa dir hit daoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mah nar eh zai....wah dee jit daooooo
jit leh lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:woot~

ylrcOriginally posted by poon cho tang:jit leh lah
bai baiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bai bai jay boi
oic..Originally posted by poon cho tang:Direct Inward Dialing?
Where? Must be a joke, right?Originally posted by sbst275:Dun talk abt the young 'adults'
Now online bidding $900k for 2 Maling luncheon meat
Not at all.Originally posted by poon cho tang:pre-xmas celebration?
It means the direct line lor....no need to go through phone operator/receptionist to transfer.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oic..
but it means nothing one right?