yeah, raining all dayOriginally posted by a_splash:allo pct....sleepy midweek afternoon....
rainny is good....its the sianning under the load....super duper sian ....Originally posted by poon cho tang:yeah, raining all day
x2Originally posted by a_splash:rainny is good....its the sianning under the load....super duper sian ....
haiz....gotta lun and dong until audit and all the load over ...hopefuly by CNY i can breath properly again......then life begin all over again........hahaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:x2![]()
CNY is when har?Originally posted by a_splash:haiz....gotta lun and dong until audit and all the load over ...hopefuly by CNY i can breath properly again......then life begin all over again........haha
7- 8 Feb long holiday....thurs, fri sat, sun.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:CNY is when har?
such a looong way awayOriginally posted by a_splash:7- 8 Feb long holiday....thurs, fri sat, sun.....
bring along earplugs and go only to homes with airconOriginally posted by Wanda:Every year, without fail, on CNY, the weather will be very hot, and after visiting a couple of homes (too much noise), I will invariably get a headache.![]()
which is good....so that audit can be done with and i can have a lighter heart for the CNY....Originally posted by poon cho tang:such a looong way away
x2 ya....CNY always hot days.....very jialate for visiting....esp moving from this temple to another.....Originally posted by Wanda:Every year, without fail, on CNY, the weather will be very hot, and after visiting a couple of homes (too much noise), I will invariably get a headache.![]()
Allo, you can choose your friends, but not your relatives leh, nor their homes.Originally posted by poon cho tang:bring along earplugs and go only to homes with aircon
Originally posted by Wanda:Every year, without fail, on CNY, the weather will be very hot, and after visiting a couple of homes (too much noise), I will invariably get a headache.![]()
ok, i only patronise those that give me ang powOriginally posted by Wanda:Allo, you can choose your friends, but not your relatives leh, nor their homes.
Originally posted by Wanda:Allo, you can choose your friends, but not your relatives leh, nor their homes.
No no no...Originally posted by a_splash:take it as part and partial of WARM CNY lor....
as children you would certainly like it i am sure.....
for me when there is TV show on....my eyes will just glue on the tv so the surroundings don't really exist liao....
but i find more difficult one is to recognise the kids to give the ang po...i always give until luan luan ....![]()
ok, i can give u my bank a/c noOriginally posted by Wanda:No no no...
I still dun like the visiting....no matter what. I don' t mind giving the ang pow...but I just wanna go home and sleep throughout the whole ordeal.
Maybe nobody will mind my absence if I give out the ang pow by proxy?![]()
Harrr ?!?!Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok, i can give u my bank a/c no
haha....pct will do the distribution for u....then u can go home and sleep......Originally posted by Wanda:Harrr ?!?!
ang pao by proxyOriginally posted by Wanda:Harrr ?!?!
and charge a service fee....Originally posted by poon cho tang:ang pao by proxy![]()
no nid lah, just s SMALL token will doOriginally posted by a_splash:and charge a service fee....![]()