y small is not small but SMALL??Originally posted by poon cho tang:no nid lah, just s SMALL token will do
Originally posted by a_splash:y small is not small but SMALL??
haha don't twist too much hor.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
aiya...cramp liowOriginally posted by a_splash:haha don't twist too much hor.....![]()
price up....Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up
ur twin mermaid?Originally posted by a_splash:price up....
k gotta splash off liao.....where is that ah wanda fish? want to catch her to splash off together.....
oh well.....
splash off!!!
*follow pct's act blur style again*Originally posted by Wanda:Harrr ?!?!
great jobOriginally posted by Wanda:*follow pct's act blur style again*
Harr?!??
Just now offid network got cut off.Originally posted by a_splash:price up....
k gotta splash off liao.....where is that ah wanda fish? want to catch her to splash off together.....
oh well.....
splash off!!!
the boss is watching?Originally posted by Wanda:Just now offid network got cut off.![]()
i m craving for satay beehoonOriginally posted by Wanda:I'm craving to eat something crunching....like tapioca chips.
*starts to shiver*![]()
dun forget me if u suddenly found some million dollars which u din know u hvOriginally posted by Wanda:Shucks! I really found some chilli tapioca chips which I didn't know I have.
But supposed to be on diet...
Er....now, I'm craving to have a million dollars....![]()
oki...i promise I won't forget about the rubbin bin...yao zhuo ge hao gong ming.Originally posted by poon cho tang:dun forget me if u suddenly found some million dollars which u din know u hv
u can dispose a portion of it to any pctOriginally posted by Wanda:oki...i promise I won't forget about the rubbin bin...yao juo ge hao gong ming.![]()
You like to eat cuttle fish and hum?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i m craving for satay beehoon![]()
actually i like only the satay sauceOriginally posted by Wanda:You like to eat cuttle fish and hum?
I eat this .....maybe once in 2-3 yrs.![]()
simi name?Originally posted by poon cho tang:time for a new brog
nature 101?Originally posted by Wanda:simi name?