$600k worth of peanuts mahOriginally posted by TrixCereals:But one elephant eat one peanut and dun eat at all got difference meh?![]()
That's like a few hundred thousand tins of peanuts?Originally posted by poon cho tang:$600k worth of peanuts mah
enuff for an elephant for a lifetimeOriginally posted by TrixCereals:That's like a few hundred thousand tins of peanuts?
3k! ~![]()
But i think an elephant each meal finish at least 20 tins?Originally posted by poon cho tang:enuff for an elephant for a lifetime
dunno must ask innohippoOriginally posted by TrixCereals:But i think an elephant each meal finish at least 20 tins?![]()
ok, nitez trixOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Alamak, have to go koon liaos.
Lao bu scolding.
Nites pct.![]()
Cannot start from terminal oneOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no terminal one?
Because they are worth it !Originally posted by sbst275:PCT
For some reason, your place and Punggol fare is $3.60
Other places is $3.30
Actually today 1st day alrdy got ppl take leOriginally posted by Wanda:Because they are worth it !![]()
Maybe just take for the novelty, or like the bus folks, take for fun. After that, dun take liao.Originally posted by sbst275:Actually today 1st day alrdy got ppl take le
Evening
$66 making profits leOriginally posted by Wanda:Maybe just take for the novelty, or like the bus folks, take for fun. After that, dun take liao.
If only 20 ppl take for the whole route, do you think they'll break even?
Izzit? How did you know their costs?Originally posted by sbst275:$66 making profits le
10 ppl even can make some profit le
issit?Originally posted by Wanda:noopi posted a pic specially for tikokos in the shanghai thread.![]()
I go koon le...good nite.![]()