cheap cheap lah....once in a lifetimeOriginally posted by TrixCereals:![]()
yar, comfort encourage all those going prom to take comfort taxi. ERP now $3 only ma!![]()
Yar right, once in a lifetime to waste time, eat cheap food and watch poor performances at a cost of $63.Originally posted by poon cho tang:cheap cheap lah....once in a lifetime
then dun go lohOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Yar right, once in a lifetime to waste time, eat cheap food and watch poor performances at a cost of $63.![]()
Paid deposit riaos. Plus farking prefects made the tix non-transferrable, like that u dun go also cannot do anything to the tix.Originally posted by poon cho tang:then dun go loh
sec sch prom? nv go b4Originally posted by TrixCereals:Paid deposit riaos. Plus farking prefects made the tix non-transferrable, like that u dun go also cannot do anything to the tix.![]()
leather shoe?Originally posted by TrixCereals:Sians, all wearing pi xie.![]()
SMRT sure reject one lah...then they can pack up in the mrt trains like luncheon meat !Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
Levels up!~
Wanda... Actually SBS wanted to launch one from Bishan to Shenton Way, kena rejected
Which gal u taking to the prom?Originally posted by TrixCereals:Sians, all wearing pi xie.![]()
ya, luncheon meat ex nowOriginally posted by Wanda:SMRT sure reject one lah...then they can pack up in the mrt trains like luncheon meat !![]()
But hor, if pay $3.30 per trip to shenton way is too much also...
So this service is only in the morning peak hour?
Our school prom organizers lauzee, don't you require you to bring girl or anything de.Originally posted by Wanda:Which gal u taking to the prom?
Got buy the flower casarge (sp?) or not?![]()
morning trixOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Morning pct.![]()