Also have nice ambience, can seat on the seawalls look at sea and ships, luomantic sia!Originally posted by poon cho tang:a bbq at east coast park is betta
wasting money is all part of growing upOriginally posted by InnoHippo:it's all part of growing up
yeah, somewhere will be bz bbqing away while the rest waitOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Also have nice ambience, can seat on the seawalls look at sea and ships, luomantic sia!![]()
Really leh! They went mia from the area for some time.Originally posted by poon cho tang:and then the event started and they went somewhere else
Got feeling better now?Originally posted by poon cho tang:me too..i went to offid...then feel unwell..so i took mc for the rest of today
Every bbq like somehow sure got those seat there and wait ppl serve that kind.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yeah, somewhere will be bz bbqing away while the rest wait
u c u cOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Really leh! They went mia from the area for some time.![]()
of cos, not in offid liowOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Got feeling better now?![]()
yeah, the unlucky ones serveOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Every bbq like somehow sure got those seat there and wait ppl serve that kind.![]()
Ya hor, no work of course feel better.Originally posted by poon cho tang:of cos, not in offid liow
flu, for the 4th time in 2 monthsOriginally posted by Wanda:Why are you ill, pct?
I'm having flu...and headache...wonder if I shd go back and take mc. But I hate to pay the doc again leh.![]()
it's her alriteOriginally posted by TrixCereals:lubbrel up. (learn from linyu)
btw that day i on mrt, there was a trio of females in front of me talking away. and one of them is called linyu. i was stunned for a moment.![]()
I'm like being the ghu-you kia for bbqs. Rush around different bbq pits putting butter on the food.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yeah, the unlucky ones serve
there's a bug in the offidOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Ya hor, no work of course feel better.![]()
u like to buah ppl goo yew?Originally posted by TrixCereals:I'm like being the ghu-you kia for bbqs. Rush around different bbq pits putting butter on the food.![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:flu, for the 4th time in 2 months
no pay, no mc
I guess getting more rest is more impt?Originally posted by Wanda:Why are you ill, pct?
I'm having flu...and headache...wonder if I shd go back and take mc. But I hate to pay the doc again leh.![]()
dunno....i tink i hv the superbugOriginally posted by Wanda:Why like that? So often?
I dunno leh...sometimes my boss dun look at my mc...and just approve electronically.![]()
More like the automatic ones serve...the oblivious and buay zhi dong one just arrive late, sit down and eat...next time dun invite this type.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yeah, the unlucky ones serve
but to get rest, u nid an mcOriginally posted by TrixCereals:I guess getting more rest is more impt?![]()
Ya..i guess. I can't do anything other than stare at the screen....and want to sleep.Originally posted by TrixCereals:I guess getting more rest is more impt?![]()
so u r always the automatic ones?Originally posted by Wanda:More like the automatic ones serve...the oblivious and buay zhi dong one just arrive late, sit down and eat...next time dun invite this type.![]()