Put some laxative on the first few pcs of food.Originally posted by TrixCereals:Its an excuse for them to eat first. They will say, 'Lai lai, wo bang ni men try shi wu shou bu shou."![]()
yes, please doOriginally posted by Wanda:
Then I shall wait till tis coming weekend...but can't wait too long or the voucher will expire soon.
raw + laxativeOriginally posted by Wanda:Put some laxative on the first few pcs of food.![]()
I really cannot tahan this old hp of my SO's ..so many buttons and functions spoilt already. E.g. when add contacts, can key in no. only, cannot key in name woh, then can only use left and down arrow (up and right spoilt). Cannot change ring tone or volume.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yes, please do
darn telcos![]()
too bad last time i lost my foneOriginally posted by TrixCereals:You will have to spot good deals, some phones even after months the price is still roughly there. But those are mostly more high end phones.
Yeah, they have a clique by their own.Originally posted by Wanda:Har, u have prc classmates?
The PRCs tend to behave like that in their country...like taking buses, trains, etc. No queing one...their manners were wiped out when communists came along and during the cultural revolution..history lah.
Originally posted by poon cho tang:so next time purposely give them the raw ones![]()
Now we see all the true colours.Originally posted by Wanda:Put some laxative on the first few pcs of food.![]()
solution: trade inOriginally posted by Wanda:I really cannot tahan this old hp of my SO's ..so many buttons and functions spoilt already. E.g. when add contacts, can key in no. only, cannot key in name woh, then can only use left and down arrow (up and right spoilt). Cannot change ring tone or volume.![]()
u can speak hokkien to themOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Yeah, they have a clique by their own.
They like using some of their 'native-phrases' which only they understand, which some can be funny at times though.
There's this guy who came to me and asked, "Wo neng jie liang jiao qi ma?" And i thought, 'liang jiao qi' = twenty-seven cents? The confusion continued for a moment more before he said in English, "Protractor".![]()
I dropped a Motorola V3 Razr before.Originally posted by poon cho tang:too bad last time i lost my fone
u havent seen anything yetOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Now we see all the true colours.![]()
into toilet bowl?Originally posted by TrixCereals:I dropped a Motorola V3 Razr before.![]()
Yalor. They have diff cheem terms in Mandarin for items, unlike our Singlish.Originally posted by TrixCereals:Yeah, they have a clique by their own.
They like using some of their 'native-phrases' which only they understand, which some can be funny at times though.
There's this guy who came to me and asked, "Wo neng jie liang jiao qi ma?" And i thought, 'liang jiao qi' = twenty-seven cents? The confusion continued for a moment more before he said in English, "Protractor".![]()
Need plumbing services?Originally posted by poon cho tang:alamak, my nose tap is on
Take clarinase. ..twice a day.Originally posted by poon cho tang:alamak, my nose tap is on
too bad they r taking over the world soonOriginally posted by Wanda:Yalor. They have diff cheem terms in Mandarin for items, unlike our Singlish.
Once in the Japan home shop...the PRC women wanted to buy "pan4 jiao3 zhi " de something...the shop assit told them: dun have leg massager.
Actually, they were referring to the pastry rolling pin...to make jiao zhi (dumplings).
You siao ah!Originally posted by poon cho tang:solution: trade in
i nid thisOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Need plumbing services?![]()

the lousy doc only gave the drowsy drugOriginally posted by Wanda:Take clarinase. ..twice a day.![]()
yi4 ju3 liang3 de2Originally posted by Wanda:You siao ah!![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:u havent seen anything yet![]()
Can ask for clarinase mah.Originally posted by poon cho tang:the lousy doc only gave the drowsy drug
ah...i m the black sheepOriginally posted by TrixCereals: