oh, ngeowOriginally posted by Wanda:stingy lah.
So, any x'mas programs?![]()
hey nor hey nor, at least 1/3 my ageOriginally posted by Wanda:Kekeke....
I not angry la....can't deny if become auntie liao...and you ARE sooo young.![]()
The tv display at pohkim most of the time playing wu xia pian. Den many uncle and aunties crowd to watch.Originally posted by poon cho tang:chupbalang
PK always got discounted discs one...coz they burnt their own discs also. Also got lots of korean dramas.Originally posted by TrixCereals:Ohh pokkim is got all the hongkies dramas and ancient movies that one.![]()
bruce lee sure gotOriginally posted by TrixCereals:The tv display at pohkim most of the time playing wu xia pian. Den many uncle and aunties crowd to watch.![]()
including odexOriginally posted by Wanda:PK always got discounted discs one...coz they burnt their own discs also. Also got lots of korean dramas.
I think me too....need to rest more. Last wk I had flu....then friday fainted at home....luckily SO caught me.Originally posted by poon cho tang:oh, ngeow
i will have long mtgs with zhou gong
Originally posted by Wanda:Kekeke....
I not angry la....can't deny if become auntie liao...and you ARE sooo young.![]()
fainted?Originally posted by Wanda:I think me too....need to rest more. Last wk I had flu....then friday fainted at home....luckily SO caught me.![]()
yucksOriginally posted by TrixCereals:markleebrel up.![]()
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:fainted?![]()
Hee hee....that u dun hv to know.Originally posted by TrixCereals:
Hard to define 'auntie' ba. Young at heart most important. Well but you AREN'T that 'old' yea?
for u to find outOriginally posted by Wanda:Hee hee....that u dun hv to know.![]()
Ya....when the bp became very low....not enough blood and oxygen goes to the brain, so faint lor.Originally posted by poon cho tang:fainted?![]()
must go jiak more bor liowOriginally posted by Wanda:Ya....when the bp became very low....not enough blood and oxygen goes to the brain, so faint lor.
I've fainted 3x in my life, so far.![]()
Maybe can try to 'hun' into Club 30's gluttony outings.Originally posted by poon cho tang:for u to find out
jiak bor3 liow2 ?Originally posted by poon cho tang:must go jiak more bor liow
me too old for datOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Maybe can try to 'hun' into Club 30's gluttony outings.![]()
Wah must take in more high iron content food.Originally posted by Wanda:Ya....when the bp became very low....not enough blood and oxygen goes to the brain, so faint lor.
I've fainted 3x in my life, so far.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:jiak bor3 liow2 ?
Bbl.....i go play with my new hp.![]()
They also dun know.Originally posted by TrixCereals:Maybe can try to 'hun' into Club 30's gluttony outings.![]()