Thanks...i got eat terh kua leh.Originally posted by TrixCereals:Wah must take in more high iron content food.![]()
SE P1iOriginally posted by poon cho tang:
simi model?
Boiled cockles contain even more iron.Originally posted by Wanda:Thanks...i got eat terh kua leh.![]()
My cousin got it as her Christmas gift.Originally posted by Wanda:SE P1i
I like to eat cockles too....yest just ate in the char kueh teow...Originally posted by TrixCereals:Boiled cockles contain even more iron.
And the funny taste of terh kua makes me stay away from it.![]()
waaa...who bot him the gift? so lucky.Originally posted by TrixCereals:My cousin got it as her Christmas gift.
And the game inside has Vijay Singh golfing right? Makes uses of the touchscreen function.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:SE P1i
ewwwwwOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Boiled cockles contain even more iron.
And the funny taste of terh kua makes me stay away from it.![]()
merry xmas eve t_dOriginally posted by turbo_drift:merry christmas eve pct.
Good morning, you had been t_dexed.Originally posted by turbo_drift:morning folks.![]()
of cos workingOriginally posted by turbo_drift:not working during eve?![]()
Her dad, rich family ma.Originally posted by Wanda:waaa...who bot him the gift? so lucky.
Got golf game but i haven't explored yet.![]()
still odex, not sian?Originally posted by TrixCereals:Good morning, you had been t_dexed.
(o.o)y
Sian liao.Originally posted by turbo_drift:still odex, not sian?
is that ur owl pet?![]()
make it work pls.Originally posted by poon cho tang:of cos working
Singapore Police Central Associations?Originally posted by TrixCereals:Sian liao.
No, kena send to SPCA liao.![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
How did you know?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Singapore Police Central Associations?![]()
gorng simiOriginally posted by turbo_drift:make it work pls.![]()