is it?Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, salmonella likes cakes only
arnee mah eh sai.Originally posted by poon cho tang:nua dee choo nua gau doh
they r choosy thingsOriginally posted by sbst275:is it?
roti bo tio meh?
so is national dayOriginally posted by jay_rocks:so is deepvali
you win. even the no. you oso knowOriginally posted by sbst275:somemore whom I know
anyway 1 more SBS depot receiving the new single deck le ma
SBS also going to try out on 1 new bus model... Volvo B7RLE.. Reg no is SBS8030L
when's the king's bday?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so is national day
w00t~![]()
merry dumpling festivalOriginally posted by poon cho tang:merry cny
deserve a NDP medalOriginally posted by jay_rocks:you win. even the no. you oso know
not very far before national dayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:when's the king's bday?
ah balling day tooOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:merry dumpling festival![]()
and easter day and mid autumn festival.Originally posted by poon cho tang:still got selamat raya n haji
got thread on it maOriginally posted by jay_rocks:you win. even the no. you oso know
no declare public holiday?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:not very far before national day![]()
how cum?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sianz....i am in debt...
1.4k...![]()
and .. and... labour dayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so is national day
w00t~![]()
no need to declareOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no declare public holiday?
not NE meh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:deserve a NDP medal
wat happened?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sianz....i am in debt...
1.4k...![]()
lasik lor...Originally posted by poon cho tang:how cum?