morningOriginally posted by Wanda:*peeps*![]()
Are u on mc, again?Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning
nope, clearing leaveOriginally posted by Wanda:Are u on mc, again?
clearing from fri?Originally posted by Wanda:Good for u.
I'm also clearing..will start another round from this fri again.![]()
ya.Originally posted by poon cho tang:clearing from fri?
no lah, just ½ days until friOriginally posted by Wanda:ya.
u clearing all the way to new yr's day?
u at work? mi just woke upOriginally posted by Wanda:Orh.
Now sleepy.![]()
eh oh monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:eeyoz![]()
Ya at work.Originally posted by poon cho tang:u at work? mi just woke up
good late morning monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:good late morning pct and wanda![]()
oh eh oh eh!Originally posted by poon cho tang:eh oh monk
bee bor bee borOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh eh oh eh!![]()
yoz wandaOriginally posted by Wanda:Ya at work.
Tsk...tsk....
Hi monk! How did your lasik op go?
today work sideline as ambulance crew?Originally posted by poon cho tang:bee bor bee bor
20 mins nia?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz wanda
surgery was good...except sometime, my vision tends to get a bit blurry and hazy when the eyes are dry or tired. This usually happens at night. Day time is crystal clear
On surgery day itself, waited for very long...appt time was 6.30pm and i waited till almost 9.45pm then go into the surgery room...and i walk out of the surgery room at 10.05pm
work part time as the sirenOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:today work sideline as ambulance crew?![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz wanda
surgery was good...except sometime, my vision tends to get a bit blurry and hazy when the eyes are dry or tired. This usually happens at night. Day time is crystal clear
On surgery day itself, waited for very long...appt time was 6.30pm and i waited till almost 9.45pm then go into the surgery room...and i walk out of the surgery room at 10.05pm
i think less than thatOriginally posted by poon cho tang:20 mins nia?
i also want to be a docOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think less than that
cos the doc talk to me inside for a while
each eye i think only bout 5 mins
the doc very easy earn money hor?
surgery less than half hr can earn 3.6k liao...den depend on the kind of surgery...can earn till almost 5k one...wa lau...study wrong course...should study optometry![]()