then in that case, sometimes i hate your voice in the middle of the nightOriginally posted by poon cho tang:work part time as the siren
me do it at lasik surgery clinicOriginally posted by Wanda:
Where did u go to do it? What's your degree btw?
if u hate it, dats not meOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:then in that case, sometimes i hate your voice in the middle of the night![]()
pretty can see clearer?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me do it at lasik surgery clinic
at paragon upstairs level 13
myopia aroung 650 and 700
astigmatism around 175 and 200
the clinic very good leh...the clinical staff quite pretty![]()
So your blurry vision at night or when you're tired....is it going to be permanent?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me do it at lasik surgery clinic
at paragon upstairs level 13
myopia aroung 650 and 700
astigmatism around 175 and 200
the clinic very good leh...the clinical staff quite pretty![]()
ya lor ya lorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i also want to be a doc
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor ya lor
haizzz....
average 20 mins earn 3.6k
1 min earn about $180 leh!!!!![]()
i seeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:if u hate it, dats not me
canOriginally posted by poon cho tang:pretty can see clearer?
arboden, got audition oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i see
so your voice is those kind whereby people hear liao will love one?
no wonder so ex, shes part of the packageOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:can
on the surgery day itself, got 1 attended to me...wah...pretty and cute plus voice so gentle![]()
the doc say will improve with timeOriginally posted by Wanda:So your blurry vision at night or when you're tired....is it going to be permanent?
is there a guarantee?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the doc say will improve with time
that day after surgery, image is quite blur also...doc say its normal as patients will only get back 75% of vision after day of surgery but will improve with time...
and to fasten the speed, will need to avoid smoky and dusty environment
but yesterday me go hawker centre there got ppl bbq-ing satay...dunno how much smoke i take in liao
issit those superstar show kind?Originally posted by poon cho tang:arboden, got audition one
yah loh, mediacorp run out of ideas liowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:issit those superstar show kind?
but this time is audition for ambulance crew?
win champion will get 1 yr contract with scdf![]()
if can bring home one, i dun mind paying for A BIT moreOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no wonder so ex, shes part of the package
dat will be A LOT moreOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if can bring home one, i dun mind paying for A BIT more![]()
there's no such thing as guarantee when it comes to surgeryOriginally posted by poon cho tang:is there a guarantee?
Ya, it should cost you your whole life.Originally posted by poon cho tang:dat will be A LOT more
he dun dare lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:there's no such thing as guarantee when it comes to surgery
but the doc say only 1 out of 10000 people will get blind
but so far, he has not seen any blind ppl due to lasik
all are infections
but infection can lead to blindness though
what's next?Originally posted by poon cho tang:yah loh, mediacorp run out of ideas liow
Originally posted by Wanda:Ya, it should cost you your whole life.![]()
face QC-ed alreadyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dat will be A LOT more
i am going back for review on this coming monOriginally posted by Wanda:Ya, it should cost you your whole life.![]()