I think this would be lagi better than treating MIL!Originally posted by poon cho tang:machiam visiting mother-in-law
like tat can get myopia faster mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:har?
1 eye for 1 eyeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:buy 1 get 1 free![]()
yup i do both eyesOriginally posted by Wanda:Did u do both eyes at the same time? Then come out like a blind bat?![]()
much more exOriginally posted by Wanda:I think this would be lagi better than treating MIL!![]()
Let me tell your auntie...what's her no. pls?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:like tat can get myopia faster mah![]()
i also want a sponsorOriginally posted by Wanda:Let me tell your auntie...what's her no. pls?![]()
but this is a much tougher case lehOriginally posted by Wanda:I think this would be lagi better than treating MIL!![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup i do both eyes
no leh...by the time i walk out of the surgery room, i can already see without the need for glasses liao
cannot cannotOriginally posted by Wanda:Let me tell your auntie...what's her no. pls?![]()
dunno lasik so lihai oneOriginally posted by Wanda:
*impressed*
can lah, for the pretty girlsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cannot cannot
wait she dun let me use her credit card instalment anymore
i cannot take risk
i am risk-averse![]()
that's not a sponsorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i also want a sponsor
Originally posted by Wanda:
*impressed*
loan sponsorerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:that's not a sponsor
that's a loan![]()
now u know my eyes very powerful liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dunno lasik so lihai one
but no money, no honeyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:can lah, for the pretty girls
dats in the package?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:now u know my eyes very powerful liao
nxt time must wear thicker clothes...else can see through![]()
so let me hv ur auntie's no lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but no money, no honey![]()
how i wish it can be changed to money sponsorerOriginally posted by poon cho tang:loan sponsorer
Kekeke...u wish ah!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:now u know my eyes very powerful liao
nxt time must wear thicker clothes...else can see through![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Kekeke...u wish ah!
But erm....u wanna see thru pct meh?![]()
i think can add that as enhancementOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dats in the package?
u find one can call me?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:how i wish it can be changed to money sponsorer![]()