It's not early already...it's a working day for me.Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
sigh.. wake up so early..![]()
why are u here?Originally posted by Wanda:It's not early already...it's a working day for me.
I bery eng what.Originally posted by mhcampboy:why are u here?![]()
Comprain..? See if he care...Originally posted by Wanda:I bery eng what.
Why so kaypoh?I wanna comprain to pct.
Good Morning!Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...![]()
morningOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Good Morning!![]()
w00h00 monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz-hoo~![]()
hi hiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz-hoo~![]()
thot he's the owner?Originally posted by Wanda:hi hi
There is a Banana Republic in sg...at Paragon i think. Did u visit it....or i guess not, since too distracted by xmm.![]()
h00h00 pctOriginally posted by poon cho tang:w00h00 monk
i think i pass by there but never pay much attention to itOriginally posted by Wanda:hi hi
There is a Banana Republic in sg...at Paragon i think. Did u visit it....or i guess not, since too distracted by xmm.![]()
w00h0w00h00 monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:h00h00 pct
h00h00 to wanda and campy too![]()
yah, u hv a bigger missionOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think i pass by there but never pay much attention to it
not much attention for me to pay
of courseOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yah, u hv a bigger mission
and ur next target is?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:of course
i dun care about the shop
i am on a mission and i must carry out my mission well![]()
Visit mother in law?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:of course
i dun care about the shop
i am on a mission and i must carry out my mission well![]()
go running ard ur house?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:time to do some exercises
long time never exercise since fri liao
be back in a while time![]()
running after xmmsOriginally posted by Wanda:Visit mother in law?![]()