not uncle tobysOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
cereals so rich
nxt time i should name myself quaker oats![]()
what's with the quaker oats and uncle tobys stuff.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
cereals so rich
nxt time i should name myself quaker oats![]()
it's the energy bar thingyOriginally posted by TrixCereals:what's with the quaker oats and uncle tobys stuff.![]()
Low crass country club. The public can go in walk around and facillities machiam nothing like that.Originally posted by poon cho tang:simi country club lai?
u dare to shout, i dare to replyOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Or maybe go pop by parkway and shout loud, "MONKEYBUSINESS WHERE ARE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU~"![]()
membership fee?Originally posted by TrixCereals:Low crass country club. The public can go in walk around and facillities machiam nothing like that.![]()
So what do you get when you put the energy bar thingy into the fridge?Originally posted by poon cho tang:it's the energy bar thingy
u shld know betta than meOriginally posted by TrixCereals:So what do you get when you put the energy bar thingy into the fridge?![]()
uncle sound so oldOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not uncle tobys
looking forward to hear from uOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u dare to shout, i dare to reply![]()
wat abt ah gong tobys?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:uncle sound so old![]()
they are foodOriginally posted by TrixCereals:what's with the quaker oats and uncle tobys stuff.![]()
Actually dun dare + marine parade too far. Me in joolong.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u dare to shout, i dare to reply![]()
it turns coldOriginally posted by TrixCereals:So what do you get when you put the energy bar thingy into the fridge?![]()
but u need to shout firstOriginally posted by poon cho tang:looking forward to hear from u
can lah, monk is a disciple of tarzanOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Actually dun dare + marine parade too far. Me in joolong.![]()
You get a cold energy bar thingy.Originally posted by poon cho tang:u shld know betta than me
it comes in a pack with ah ma tobysOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wat abt ah gong tobys?
IMH is also near sengkangOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but u need to shout first
from sengkang shout all the way to parkway![]()
see?Originally posted by TrixCereals:Actually dun dare + marine parade too far. Me in joolong.![]()
Priest Quaker Oats?Originally posted by poon cho tang:wat abt ah gong tobys?
served by toby sohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:it comes in a pack with ah ma tobys![]()
har?Originally posted by TrixCereals:Priest Quaker Oats?
My grandma live OPPOSITE imh. Really.Originally posted by poon cho tang:IMH is also near sengkang