u can choose not to go?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah..not unhappy
just that dun feel like stay out till so late tml
i also dunno why![]()
who knows what 2008 has in store for everyone?Originally posted by poon cho tang:yes, at least 2oo7 will be over soon
but if dun go, stay at home oso very sianzOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u can choose not to go?
it will be a good oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:who knows what 2008 has in store for everyone?
stay at home and sleep the bestOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but if dun go, stay at home oso very sianz
i am in a dilemma...jialatz..![]()
hopefully can find good jobOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it will be a good one
dun worry, u willOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hopefully can find good job
allo pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me looks in
u staying at home tml?Originally posted by poon cho tang:stay at home and sleep the best![]()
of cos, like for the past 6 yrsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u staying at home tml?
allo royal binOriginally posted by poon cho tang:allo pup
allo royal pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:allo royal bin
no sleepy? trying to catch up with the lost posts?![]()
den before the past 6 yrs, where u go?Originally posted by poon cho tang:of cos, like for the past 6 yrs
yoz monkey..hows life?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz puppy
hmm...cant remember liowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:den before the past 6 yrs, where u go?
countdown parties?
okay laOriginally posted by poon cho tang:allo royal pup
the nite is still young
of cos, nature's the bestOriginally posted by StarPuppy:okay la
bored man...or rather no body to talk to..think nature is the best
ya lor..nature started the cycleOriginally posted by poon cho tang:of cos, nature's the best![]()
recycle, reuse, reduceOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor..nature started the cycle![]()
even rubbish must go back to nature
fine so far...thanksOriginally posted by StarPuppy:yoz monkey..hows life?![]()
u eat and shit which grows veggies which u eat and shit againOriginally posted by poon cho tang:recycle, reuse, reduce