wish them happy new yearOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:later me still hav to go to paragon there to meet my "mother-in-laws" leh![]()
and a merry christmasOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wish them happy new year
next year? so fast, fast hand fast leg ah uOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:and a merry christmas![]()
can start introducing her to ur motherOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
my mother is sleeping and my hp suddenly ring...my ringtone is the very noisy type one...she was startled and now she wake up liao![]()
of courseOriginally posted by poon cho tang:next year? so fast, fast hand fast leg ah u
no lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:can start introducing her to ur mother
introduce as ur fren mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah
tat's my fren
ask me tonite go gathering one![]()
no lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:introduce as ur fren mah
no use?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no leh
tat one is a guy
intro liao oso no use![]()
yes, i set up a station at my longkang downstairs to collect $Originally posted by monkeybusiness:now then i know that ships passing through the suez canal need to pay money one
sg got so many canals...need to pay or not?![]()
kekekekeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no use?![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:kekekeke![]()
how much u charge?Originally posted by poon cho tang:yes, i set up a station at my longkang downstairs to collect $
10¢ per entryOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:how much u charge?
what determines the charges?
morning sbstOriginally posted by sbst275:Morning
Levels up!~
charge dependent on the size of the person?Originally posted by poon cho tang:10¢ per entry
size of shipOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:charge dependent on the size of the person?
aiya, u found out liowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but i think $0.10 per entry is only the main heading
need to read the fine small print:
first kg ==> $0.10
subsequent kg ==> $0.20![]()
jialatz...imagine its a container cargo ship...tsk tsk tsk...Originally posted by poon cho tang:size of ship