morning wandaOriginally posted by Wanda:Good morning folks...and happy new year!
And to monk: zhao sheng gui zi.![]()
morning wandaOriginally posted by Wanda:Good morning folks...and happy new year!
He's got mother in law already, you dunno meh? He's been visiting MIL too....very filial.Originally posted by sbst275:morning wanda
why zhao sheng gui zi?![]()
too bad my longkang too smallOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:jialatz...imagine its a container cargo ship...tsk tsk tsk...
and if the captain kenna fooled by the heading without reading the small print
happily trying to sail past but got sunk instead![]()
finallyOriginally posted by sbst275:Last day of the year
later visitOriginally posted by Wanda:He's got mother in law already, you dunno meh? He's been visiting MIL too....very filial.![]()
he still young lehOriginally posted by Wanda:He's got mother in law already, you dunno meh? He's been visiting MIL too....very filial.![]()
does the longkang has fish?Originally posted by poon cho tang:too bad my longkang too small
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:morning wanda
huh??
why so fast zhao sheng gui zi liao?
i am still a little boy![]()
i am forever a boyOriginally posted by sbst275:he still young leh
meet mil need appt one?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:later visit
and the last subsequent visit will be 2 months later liao
after that, no more visit liao![]()
ikan bilisOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:does the longkang has fish?
do you charge the fishes for swimming in your longkang?
wa... so sadOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:later visit
and the last subsequent visit will be 2 months later liao
after that, no more visit liao![]()
He calls himself a little boy...Originally posted by sbst275:he still young leh
me tooOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i am forever a boy
some ppl say i am forever 18...which i agree wholeheartedly![]()
of course lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:meet mil need appt one?
the peak of youth ageOriginally posted by Wanda:He calls himself a little boy...
Aiyo...now they send little boys to protect the country issit? Tsk..tsk..![]()
oso must chargeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ikan bilis![]()
Is this for new year or for normal working day?Originally posted by sbst275:Wonder wat would be the MRT freq
Dun tell me there would be special trains running bet Ang Mo Kio and Marina Bay... So ppl at Toa Payoh, Bishan and Ang Mo Kio New Town need to wait 2 - 4 mins for 1 MRT
While those staying at Yishun and Woodlands New Town gotta wait 8 mins for 1 MRT train