little boys with big ambitionsOriginally posted by Wanda:He calls himself a little boy...
Aiyo...now they send little boys to protect the country issit? Tsk..tsk..![]()
wat u see is wat u getOriginally posted by Wanda:He calls himself a little boy...
Aiyo...now they send little boys to protect the country issit? Tsk..tsk..![]()
i am always climbing the slope but i will never reach the peakOriginally posted by sbst275:the peak of youth age
u can make surprise visits mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:of course lah
that time before i went to this "mother-in-law" clinic, i went to another one
after ops, to visit my MIL, not only i need to make appt, but i oso need to pay one leh![]()
Today niaOriginally posted by Wanda:Is this for new year or for normal working day?
*wishful thinking*
that's why i always see mcOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wat u see is wat u get
ur wish is my commandOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oso must charge
cannot let them swim for free
there's no free swim in this world![]()
i think i bring birds fin, and sharks nestOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u can make surprise visits mah
bring birds nest or sharks fin
small boy can get more mc?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:that's why i always see mc
i always get mc![]()
u bring, i also wan to hv a lookOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think i bring birds fin, and sharks nest![]()
okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ur wish is my command![]()
of courseOriginally posted by poon cho tang:small boy can get more mc?
u hav to wait for the nxt millenium when the animals start to mutateOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u bring, i also wan to hv a look

i appt u the poll collector can?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
then i shall command u to fulfil my wish![]()
happy new yearOriginally posted by Wanda:Happy new year, from the Jiu Gou.![]()
see whether am i free or not firstOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i appt u the poll collector can? :loL:
I thought it's GuinnessOriginally posted by Wanda:Happy new year, from the Jiu Gou.![]()
Guiness use penguins mah.Originally posted by sbst275:I thought it's Guinness
i also wanOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:of course
small boys with big ambitions mah![]()
see u in next next lifeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u hav to wait for the nxt millenium when the animals start to mutate![]()
But Guinness bottles still have the dog logo maOriginally posted by Wanda:Guiness use penguins mah.![]()