chai tao kway?Originally posted by Wanda:Go makan?
Today NUS also got 1 day off.
guy trying for a baby?Originally posted by sbst275:Still remember 1 MediaCorp drama showed the guy taking ABC and mix w/ raw eggs... just to try for a baby
goodness
Maybe get LS?Originally posted by sbst275:Still remember 1 MediaCorp drama showed the guy taking ABC and mix w/ raw eggs... just to try for a baby
goodness
No lah...the FCC standard getting worse...stop eating liao...also good.Originally posted by poon cho tang:chai tao kway?
NUS?
server mood todayOriginally posted by Wanda:Maybe get LS?
I was logged out just now?![]()
to get the wifey preggyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:guy trying for a baby?
dunnoOriginally posted by Wanda:Maybe get LS?
I was logged out just now?![]()
which stall is dat?Originally posted by Wanda:No lah...the FCC standard getting worse...stop eating liao...also good.
National uni.![]()
ya, clear the bowelsOriginally posted by sbst275:to get the wifey preggy
NUS today totally off ar... like this bus 95, 96 and 151 today jiak kaki
I dunno who study there.....i have friends who work there.Originally posted by poon cho tang:which stall is dat?
hmm...who studying there?
the lecherers r lazy, dats y 1 day offOriginally posted by Wanda:I dunno who study there.....i have friends who work there.![]()
Otherwise , they may kpkp.Originally posted by poon cho tang:the lecherers r lazy, dats y 1 day off
hey nor, they tink they r real bigOriginally posted by Wanda:Otherwise , they may kpkp.![]()
IR3?Originally posted by sbst275:Entire Marina South going to be redeveloped starting next month liao
for 10 lane underground expressway, cruise terminal and atas condoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:IR3?
high time they develop dat areaOriginally posted by sbst275:for 10 lane underground expressway, cruise terminal and atas condo
Cruise Terminal cos the bigger cruises currently gotta berth at PSA's PPT
cya wandaOriginally posted by Wanda:BBL, cya.![]()
see ya wandaOriginally posted by Wanda:BBL, cya.![]()