wat happened to ur eye?Originally posted by jay_rocks:hosay. tmr going to get lost liao.
check up nia. not lasikOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wat happened to ur eye?
dun forget still gotta walkOriginally posted by sbst275:From Sengkang to SGH take NEL takes 26 mins
like monkOriginally posted by jay_rocks:check up nia. not lasik
Then?Originally posted by jay_rocks:take at the bus stop opp. np right?
but very jialat. the appointment is at 1:35pm. but i got presentation at ard 8-10, and oso lesson till 3pm. no idea what shud i do. apply leave or mc or wotOriginally posted by poon cho tang:like monk
got Shuttle busOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dun forget still gotta walk
dun worry, still gotta wait thereOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but very jialat. the appointment is at 1:35pm. but i got presentation at ard 8-10, and oso lesson till 3pm. no idea what shud i do. apply leave or mc or wot
of cuz i noe.Originally posted by sbst275:Then?
Outside you know go where one leheveryday take 75, 184 one
cham... didnt go for presentation means 0 marks liao.Originally posted by poon cho tang:dun worry, still gotta wait there
ask for excuse chit for the time you are at the clinic...Originally posted by jay_rocks:but very jialat. the appointment is at 1:35pm. but i got presentation at ard 8-10, and oso lesson till 3pm. no idea what shud i do. apply leave or mc or wot
appt there sure hv to wait oneOriginally posted by jay_rocks:cham... didnt go for presentation means 0 marks liao.
byeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:brb. go down and buy smth first
budden dunno it's for leave or mc lehOriginally posted by sbst275:ask for excuse chit for the time you are at the clinic...
wah seh. liddat nid to go off super earlyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:appt there sure hv to wait one
it's just an excuse chitOriginally posted by jay_rocks:budden dunno it's for leave or mc leh
but still.. dunno it's for leave or mc..Originally posted by sbst275:go for the presentation, then go makan... after that quickly go off to SGH
learn to be fast
Wat time is your appt?Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah seh. liddat nid to go off super early
i dunnoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but still.. dunno it's for leave or mc..
helloOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bye![]()
but oso have to submit it what. or else my attendance is absent for tt day leh.Originally posted by sbst275:it's just an excuse chit
indicating the time you're at the clinic and wat time you left
dun worry so much la, dun tell me they expect you to reach SGH from your sch in split second