yes, and free goreng pisangsOriginally posted by TrixCereals:If not nice he must dao4 tie1 us.![]()
I also abit regret nv go pae. Many friends now in school but i at home shake leg.Originally posted by thehappybunny:dunno if i shld have went for the pae...later the poly course i want cannot go in....hong gan liao![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:nana up
Steven Lim you also wan eat?Originally posted by poon cho tang:at least i ate some sg idles

always zodiac yr happens to be ur zodiac then fan tai sui oneOriginally posted by Wanda:Hi TC
Does it work?![]()
I thought it is always been like this?Originally posted by Wanda:Hi TC
Does it work?![]()
please dun pollute this forumOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Steven Lim you also wan eat?
Originally posted by Wanda:![]()
business, banking and finance courseOriginally posted by TrixCereals:I also abit regret nv go pae. Many friends now in school but i at home shake leg.
What course you intending to go to?![]()
Issit? It's not like that mah... 2008 is not my year leh, but got 2 or 3 animals will fan one.Originally posted by poon cho tang:always zodiac yr happens to be ur zodiac then fan tai sui one
Pct is officially obsessed with BANANAS.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yes, and free goreng pisangs![]()
yah, and there will be accompanying animalsOriginally posted by Wanda:Issit? It's not like that mah... 2008 is not my year leh, but got 2 or 3 animals will fan one.
What is pae??
Pigs and ElephantsOriginally posted by Wanda:What is pae??
lets partyOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Pct is officially obsessed with BANANAS.![]()

Pae = is that what they call the 3-mths study at the JC or or Pre-U something? Can go poly for 3 mths? Now still got pre-u or not har?Originally posted by poon cho tang:yah, and there will be accompanying animals
provisional admission exercise?
yah, the poly cannot if i rememberOriginally posted by Wanda:Pae = is that what they call the 3-mths study at the JC or or Pre-U something? Can go poly for 3 mths? Now still got pre-u or not har?![]()
Aiyo...wait Ah lau will be attracted to pct.Originally posted by poon cho tang:lets party
Need how many points?Originally posted by thehappybunny:business, banking and finance course
Last time hor, still got those institutes...i went to outram institute/Pre-U for 3 mths...all bec that school got swimming pool.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yah, the poly cannot if i remember
pre-u still got meh?
dun worry, he has changed his interestsOriginally posted by Wanda:Aiyo...wait Ah lau will be attracted to pct.![]()
Eh yar, now is 3 weeks plus only.Originally posted by Wanda:Pae = is that what they call the 3-mths study at the JC or or Pre-U something? Can go poly for 3 mths? Now still got pre-u or not har?![]()
pre-u got swimming pool???Originally posted by Wanda:Last time hor, still got those institutes...i went to outram institute/Pre-U for 3 mths...all bec that school got swimming pool.![]()
11 - 14 i guessOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Need how many points?![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:Eh yar, now is 3 weeks plus only.![]()