ah lau to pct:Originally posted by Wanda:Aiyo...wait Ah lau will be attracted to pct.![]()

Yesh...dun u know?Originally posted by poon cho tang:pre-u got swimming pool???
shiok lee eh tao lahOriginally posted by TrixCereals:ah lau to pct:![]()
pigs or something like thatOriginally posted by Wanda:Yesh...dun u know?
So ah lau change to what interest?
Originally posted by TrixCereals:ah lau to pct:![]()
Results seem unpredictable.Originally posted by thehappybunny:11 - 14 i guess
dad is trying to sell engineering course to me, since he did it when he was my age....might take it as an alternative if the rest cannot go in
for the swimming pool?Originally posted by Wanda:Why bother if it's so short....got use meh?
Singapore Poly or Ngee AnnOriginally posted by Wanda:So bunny planning to go which institution?
MOE wan make until JC start same time as pri/sec students or something there.Originally posted by Wanda:Why bother if it's so short....got use meh?
dun gei gei liao leh.Originally posted by poon cho tang:shiok lee eh tao lah
If it were me, I will choose 1st choice Ngee Ann, 2nd choice SP.Originally posted by thehappybunny:Singapore Poly or Ngee Ann
but then...i live so far from either
and im told Nanyang Poly sux so i not considering there
oh well..maybe i might really go engineering course if all else fails, dad will be crazily happy![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:MOE wan make until JC start same time as pri/sec students or something there.
Den have to slowly slowly reduce ma. But the 3 weeks is orientation and re-teaching and convinces some gullible students that Jc life is indeed so relaxing or the school is good.![]()
Go there make friends and enjoy life only lor.Originally posted by Wanda:
Last time my 3 mths hor...we sometimes tell teacher not to have class, but let us play or go swimming....so very relaxed liao...so can't imagine 3 wks...nobody will be in the mood to learn anything academically.![]()
yalor. Some even go and made gf/bf.Originally posted by TrixCereals:Go there make friends and enjoy life only lor.
Wah, got swimming pool..![]()
Within that 3 months?Originally posted by Wanda:yalor. Some even go and made gf/bf.
It's time for lunch...have a nice day, ya.![]()
cheyOriginally posted by thehappybunny:i wanted to go and terrorize the sec1s just now, say stuff like 'this school packs alot of heat, watch your back, don't trust no one.'
then my friends all dont want to go and i overslept
never really took it seriously also