moaning tooOriginally posted by InnoHippo:moaning ..... i am sleepy
So, can starve this morning?Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning wanda
i ate too much last nite
should be fully digested by nowOriginally posted by poon cho tang:morning wanda
i ate too much last nite
no, i will faintOriginally posted by Wanda:So, can starve this morning?
What did you eat?

no more peninsula plaza?Originally posted by thehappybunny:going to visit school later then catch a movie
ok. maybe today will be a little less mundane
Originally posted by InnoHippo:should be fully digested by now
The chwee kueh looks good leh...where did u makan?Originally posted by poon cho tang:no, i will faint
these
all dabaoed from outram park temp mktOriginally posted by Wanda:The chwee kueh looks good leh...where did u makan?
All quite oily.![]()
The one next to outram mrt station?Originally posted by poon cho tang:all dabaoed from outram park temp mkt
yah, bloated at the end
yah, the one from chinatown complexOriginally posted by Wanda:The one next to outram mrt station?
That place got some gu zao wei stalls....like the teochew porridge stall....they display the steamed fish on the steaming rack like in the old fashioned way, and still use those ceramic pots to keep the porridge hot.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yah, the one from chinatown complex
yup, hard to find such stalls nowadaysOriginally posted by Wanda:That place got some gu zao wei stalls....like the teochew porridge stall....they display the steamed fish on the steaming rack like in the old fashioned way, and still use those ceramic pots to keep the porridge hot.![]()
Issit? Like what?Originally posted by poon cho tang:yup, hard to find such stalls nowadays
but many of the original stalls gone liow![]()
like the chee cheong fun and the prorridgeOriginally posted by Wanda:Issit? Like what?
I hardly go there....
So, that chinatown complex hawker centre is under reno? Till when?