nope...today no mcOriginally posted by poon cho tang:on mc again?
they got say must arrive within 5 mins?
how cum so good life one?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nope...today no mc
cos today kenna posted to paya lebar to help out some task...den can go home straight from there
no leh...the person say needa wait for 45 mins...the person speak so fast...she say anything, i just answer "ok"
but luckily i can still manage to figure out abit what she is saying...and my orders are $23.25![]()
no choice...cos my name is monkey...and i always have a good lifeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:how cum so good life one?
dats their strategy mah...must let the customer say yes cos the customer is always right
maybe she said $232.5
i wan to change my name to monkey cho tang tmlOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no choice...cos my name is monkey...and i always have a good life![]()
luckily i got fast ears...can pick up all her words just like picking up fallen leaves
$232.50 ==> pizza with gold coating?![]()
i prefer silverOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i wan to change my name to monkey cho tang tml
pick up fallen leaves?
gold fit for the king
black gold for miOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i prefer silver
at least to me, it looks classier![]()
enjoy ur goldOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my pizza is here liao
time to eat~![]()
Simi brand ? Non-peak hr also must wait for so long?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz pct
just ordered pizza...
will hav to wait another 45 mins![]()
fighting agst the Z monsterOriginally posted by Wanda:Simi brand ? Non-peak hr also must wait for so long?
Afternoon....i'm dying...of sleepiness....ZZZzzzz...
enjoyedOriginally posted by poon cho tang:enjoy ur gold
nid a hotline?Originally posted by Ferret:I wish I can conked out somewhere now.![]()
pizza hutOriginally posted by Wanda:Simi brand ? Non-peak hr also must wait for so long?
Afternoon....i'm dying...of sleepiness....ZZZzzzz...
i can i can!!Originally posted by Ferret:I wish I can conked out somewhere now.![]()
shiok?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:enjoyed
satisfied![]()
1900 I LUB FERRETOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nid a hotline?
shiok?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:pizza hut
i can go sleep now if i want![]()
do u envy me?![]()
-smacks monkey on the snout-Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i can i can!!![]()
shiok-edOriginally posted by poon cho tang:shiok?![]()
mine is nose, not snoutOriginally posted by Ferret:-smacks monkey on the snout-![]()
is mm the hotline operator?Originally posted by Ferret:1900 I LUB FERRET![]()