har?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:golden waist-nut
please translate that to chinese and tell me what is the proper english name
-coos nastily-Originally posted by poon cho tang:show me how i shld talk instead?
$999/mth?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:that is only for those officer nsf
me only 3sg
not so much![]()
translate "waist-nut" to chinese directly.Originally posted by poon cho tang:har?![]()
/me coos nastilyOriginally posted by Ferret:-coos nastily-![]()
i missed ur ball againOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:translate "waist-nut" to chinese directly.
Then after that, tell me what is the proper name of the nut in english
cos i dunno what is that called
less than tatOriginally posted by poon cho tang:$999/mth?![]()
splattered or scattered?Originally posted by Ferret:I need to get my brains back.
I somehow got them scattered this morning.![]()
orh...so cashew nut is the proper nameOriginally posted by Wanda:Waist nut = yoh zi dao?
Cashew nut lor.![]()
The midas touch...that turns everything into gold?Originally posted by poon cho tang:yes his middle name is midas
yoh zi not kidney meh?Originally posted by Wanda:Waist nut = yoh zi dao?
Cashew nut lor.![]()
wanda caught itOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i missed ur ball again
ok, lets settle at $888Originally posted by monkeybusiness:less than tat![]()
i thought "yoh" means waist?Originally posted by poon cho tang:yoh zi not kidney meh?![]()
w00t~Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok, lets settle at $888
huat ah!
my favOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:orh...so cashew nut is the proper name
ok..understand liao
thank you![]()
mine tooOriginally posted by poon cho tang:my fav![]()
yes, but he drank gold and diedOriginally posted by Wanda:The midas touch...that turns everything into gold?![]()
But my mudder neber say yoh dao...only got say yoh zi dao one.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yoh zi not kidney meh?![]()
but yoh zi is notOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i thought "yoh" means waist?![]()
pistachoo?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:mine too
happy-nut too![]()
but i am speaking from a chinese perspectiveOriginally posted by poon cho tang:but yoh zi is not
cashew nut shaped like yoh zi mah