wah seh, chinese also got short formOriginally posted by Wanda:But my mudder neber say yoh dao...only got say yoh zi dao one.
So must be cashew lor. Arbo den?![]()
.......Originally posted by poon cho tang:/me coos nastily![]()
yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:pistachoo?
u win leow lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but i am speaking from a chinese perspective
"yao dou"
or am i correct?
do ferrets die from burst blood vessels too?Originally posted by Ferret:.......![]()
they r salty n hv a funny tasteOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup![]()
*clap* *clap* *clap*Originally posted by poon cho tang:u win leow loh
i am an incredibly calm, cool, collected individual who just want to whack ur brains out.Originally posted by poon cho tang:do ferrets die from burst blood vessels too?
where got?Originally posted by poon cho tang:they r salty n hv a funny taste![]()
pl collect ur prize from ferrretOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:*clap* *clap* *clap*![]()
Come to think of it hor....the broad bean also looks somewhat like a kidney, hor? But that one not so addictive.Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah seh, chinese also got short form
ferrets are violent as depicted from this postOriginally posted by Ferret:i am an incredibly calm, cool, collected individual who just want to whack ur brains out.![]()
lets hv a shot at it thenOriginally posted by Ferret:i am an incredibly calm, cool, collected individual who just want to whack ur brains out.![]()
he will whack meOriginally posted by poon cho tang:pl collect ur prize from ferrret![]()
its called kuan dou?Originally posted by Wanda:Come to think of it hor....the broad bean also looks somewhat like a kidney, hor? But that one not so addictive.
violence....i likeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ferrets are violent as depicted from this post![]()
it's his MIL's fab CNY snackOriginally posted by Wanda:Must ask monk in what context was the ya dou mentioned?
In CNY goodies context or sell kacang puteh context?
Then can decide was it cashew nut or broad bean.
chinese contextOriginally posted by Wanda:Must ask monk in what context was the ya dou mentioned?
In CNY goodies context or sell kacang puteh context?
Then can decide was it cashew nut or broad bean.
just a few holes...no whackOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:he will whack me![]()
a violent rubbish binOriginally posted by poon cho tang:violence....i like![]()
best with nasi bryaniOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:chinese context
sometime u go restaurant oso got the nut as the "waiting dish"
then sometimes they use it to fry with the yam ring![]()
........Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ferrets are violent as depicted from this post![]()
aiyah...i long time never go back oredy leh...Originally posted by poon cho tang:it's his MIL's fab CNY snack