sometimes i just dump everythingOriginally posted by Wanda:Planning how to spend my off days...try not to think about spring cleaning.![]()
so ur plan is to refuse to hv bf everyday?Originally posted by Wanda:And oh, if I haven't had breakfast, then I refused to work.![]()
You living w family right? So it's not so bad...but this one is our own home...only 2 of us can be blamed for the dirt and mess.Originally posted by poon cho tang:sometimes i just dump everything
unfortunately, tak boleh tahan.Originally posted by poon cho tang:so ur plan is to refuse to hv bf everyday?![]()
u wont blame urselves since there r only 2 of uOriginally posted by Wanda:You living w family right? So it's not so bad...but this one is our own home...only 2 of us can be blamed for the dirt and mess.![]()
ok, plan b, early lunch everydayOriginally posted by Wanda:unfortunately, tak boleh tahan.![]()
OH YAH SPRING CLEANINGOriginally posted by Wanda:Planning how to spend my off days...try not to think about spring cleaning.![]()
u can just -rOar- and everyone else will do the work for uOriginally posted by Ferret:OH YAH SPRING CLEANING![]()
But I feel paiseh about my mess, and if the areas under my care (e.g.kitchen) is sloppy...Originally posted by poon cho tang:u wont blame urselves since there r only 2 of u
i wont touch my kitchen if i hv oneOriginally posted by Wanda:But I feel paiseh about my mess, and if the areas under my care (e.g.kitchen) is sloppy...![]()
Then will need to have afternoon tea.Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok, plan b, early lunch everyday
i started to hv 6 meals a day since i started workOriginally posted by Wanda:Then will need to have afternoon tea.![]()
Dun use, then no nid to clean?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i wont touch my kitchen if i hv one
Oh i dunno... My hamsters' paws cant grip the broom properly...Originally posted by poon cho tang:u can just -rOar- and everyone else will do the work for u
Originally posted by poon cho tang:i started to hv 6 meals a day since i started work
maybe fence it off evenOriginally posted by Wanda:Dun use, then no nid to clean?
Pai swee one.![]()
u dun hv to use a broom...u can lick em up?Originally posted by Ferret:Oh i dunno... My hamsters' paws cant grip the broom properly...
too bad only in the belly areaOriginally posted by Wanda:
Bwee bwee?![]()
I dunno about young couples.Originally posted by poon cho tang:maybe fence it off even
thot many kitchens owned by young couples nowadays r pai swee one?
Originally posted by poon cho tang:i started to hv 6 meals a day since i started work
asian woman?Originally posted by Wanda:I dunno about young couples.
I Asian woman.![]()
i m not a glutton thoughOriginally posted by Ferret:![]()
Club 30s material.
Neh mind.Originally posted by poon cho tang:asian woman?![]()