muahahahahhaha...!Originally posted by Wanda:Up & away~!![]()
close oneOriginally posted by Wanda:Up & away~!![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:muahahahahhaha...!
WE BEFORE SMELLY!~!~!~![]()

-waits for wanda to ta bao ober for me-Originally posted by Wanda:Siao liao. >_<
I very hungry...maybe later go kfc and try the shrimp thing.![]()
bec when u lose, u kpkb.Originally posted by Ferret:so many silent killers to watch out for...
-suspicious eyes-![]()
and whine and sulk and throw tantrums~!Originally posted by Wanda:bec when u lose, u kpkb.![]()
Fine $1000 and go eat free lunch for 2 days.Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
Okie...i tar bao for you...pls meet me to collect at the kfc outlet.Originally posted by Ferret:-waits for wanda to ta bao ober for me-
fancy breakfast~!Originally posted by TrixCereals:![]()
Result out le?Originally posted by TrixCereals:![]()
...........Originally posted by Wanda:Okie...i tar bao for you...pls meet me to collect at the kfc outlet.![]()
someone cast a spell in this forum?Originally posted by Wanda:Siao liao. >_<
I very hungry...maybe later go kfc and try the shrimp thing.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:bec when u lose, u kpkb.![]()
just give him the no to callOriginally posted by Wanda:Okie...i tar bao for you...pls meet me to collect at the kfc outlet.![]()
wanda say say only~~!Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
hallo trix, results released liow?Originally posted by TrixCereals:![]()
wah seh....free lunchOriginally posted by Wanda:Fine $1000 and go eat free lunch for 2 days.![]()