actually heineken taste better in my opinionOriginally posted by InnoHippo:should i buy tiger or carlsberg for CNY?
hihi monkikiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz wanda and noopi
and re-yoz to bluejuice again
wo hui lai le![]()
F&NOriginally posted by InnoHippo:should i buy tiger or carlsberg for CNY?
actually i agreeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:actually heineken taste better in my opinion![]()
tiger is horrid..Originally posted by InnoHippo:should i buy tiger or carlsberg for CNY?
dun worryOriginally posted by noopi:hihi monkiki
i read your and was it bluejuice's accounts of lasik
wow it's amazing hor?
i was thinking
if 1 min laser
what if i blink?
bu shi jia lat?
or is there something that will keep your eyeball fixed?
it sounds scary leh
eg. the part that they cut your simi simi (cornea issit?) and you can see it omg
but so now you from 600++ to qian li yan oredi, wow![]()
yah u can't blink.. there is a metal ring that holds ur eyeball in place. u will want to blink but u can't move ur eye... or eye lids..Originally posted by noopi:hihi monkiki
i read your and was it bluejuice's accounts of lasik
wow it's amazing hor?
i was thinking
if 1 min laser
what if i blink?
bu shi jia lat?
or is there something that will keep your eyeball fixed?
it sounds scary leh
eg. the part that they cut your simi simi (cornea issit?) and you can see it omg
but so now you from 600++ to qian li yan oredi, wow![]()
coke?Originally posted by noopi:F&N![]()
all beers need to refrigerated then taste goodOriginally posted by bluejuice:tiger is horrid..
high 5Originally posted by bluejuice:yah u can't blink.. there is a metal ring that holds ur eyeball in place. u will want to blink but u can't move ur eye... or eye lids..
the cornea .. u can't feel it la.. so its nothing..
and yeap, me also went from abt 600degrees to now perfect vision![]()
Buy Heineken pls.Originally posted by InnoHippo:should i buy tiger or carlsberg for CNY?
doesn't make a difference to tiger..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:all beers need to refrigerated then taste good
tat time i drank one that is non-refrigerated
wah leow eh....taste so bitter![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Buy Heineken pls.![]()
human reflex very hard to say worOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dun worry
if you look elsewhere, the doc will ask u to look up at the red blinking light one
actually you wun really be able to look elsewhere...cos the doc will place a ring on your eyeball to hold your eyeball in place...so u wun really look elsewhere
besides, i am sure you will definitely listen to the doc and not look elsewhere.. you will be very obedient that day.
yes..u can see the flap being open and lifted up(cos your eyes are open all the time...u can't blink at all and you dun feel the urge to blink)
yup yup...from myopia of 600+ degree to now perfect eye
still abit not too used to the feeling of no spectacles
u wanna do?
sdnOriginally posted by bluejuice:yah u can't blink.. there is a metal ring that holds ur eyeball in place. u will want to blink but u can't move ur eye... or eye lids..
the cornea .. u can't feel it la.. so its nothing..
and yeap, me also went from abt 600degrees to now perfect vision![]()
i hardly drank tigerOriginally posted by bluejuice:doesn't make a difference to tiger..
refridgerate or not.. still the same.. yucky!
Anchor tastes even worse, right?Originally posted by bluejuice:doesn't make a difference to tiger..
refridgerate or not.. still the same.. yucky!
or lengOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:coke?
oh...Originally posted by noopi:human reflex very hard to say wor
like when pl take picture
i everytime will want to blink whenever the shutter is going to close
but if there is a ring to secure then at least got some guarantee
no lah my eyes got no degree
i just curious![]()
never try before lehOriginally posted by Wanda:Anchor tastes even worse, right?![]()
cherry is nice osoOriginally posted by noopi:or leng![]()
Do u like the taste of wine? I dun really find it tasty...tho' we always have some really nice wines at home...bubbly champagne at least can straigtaway tell the taste is nicer, but wine...?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i hardly drank tiger
usually its heineken
but i think i am slowly moving towards wine
i want to learn about wine and wine appreciation..
then after that, will probably move into wine investment
i have been in contact with a wine broker recently...kinda interesting