yah 6/6Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...
so u hav perfect eyes since young and never hav the need to wear glasses?
so good...![]()
i tasted wine beforeOriginally posted by Wanda:Do u like the taste of wine? I dun really find it tasty...tho' we always have some really nice wines at home...bubbly champagne at least can straigtaway tell the taste is nicer, but wine...?
Achor got bitter taste....Singha taste quite pleasant...i think better than tiger....also the Balinese Bintang beer is very very nice.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:never try before leh
really worse ah?
what bout the thai one?
singha?
issit nice? i oso havnt try yet
there's so many different types that i havnt try yet...oh no....i think i should go buy and drink
1 can of beer a day keeps the doc away![]()
or issit lau hua yan?Originally posted by noopi:yah 6/6
but lately sometimes eyes a bit blur blur and watery
dunno issit not enouff sleep
bbl~
okOriginally posted by Wanda:Achor got bitter taste....Singha taste quite pleasant...i think better than tiger....also the Balinese Bintang beer is very very nice.![]()
Lao hua yen?Originally posted by noopi:yah 6/6
but lately sometimes eyes a bit blur blur and watery
dunno issit not enouff sleep
bbl~
oh...wanda and i share the same sentimentsOriginally posted by Wanda:Lao hua yen?![]()
No matter how I try to appreciate the fruity, berry, oaky etc. taste lah, I still find it's not something I would really want to drink ....or have a liking to drink.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i tasted wine before
it actually has a quite fragrant taste but at that time, i just drink for the fun of drinking with no appreciation for it
now i am going to learn how to appreciate it and go for investment grade type of wines for keeping long term![]()
But how old is noopi? Lao hua yan usually shd start upon 41 onwards or so....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...wanda and i share the same sentiments![]()
nan dao it's true?![]()
oh i seeOriginally posted by Wanda:No matter how I try to appreciate the fruity, berry, oaky etc. taste lah, I still find it's not something I would really want to drink ....or have a liking to drink.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:But how old is noopi? Lao hua yan usually shd start upon 41 onwards or so....![]()
Those and c0cktails you can drink for fun lah...but dun drink too much, coz no good for your liver and got no health benefits at all (unlike a bit of red wine) and can be addictive...and they smell bad on the breathe....like ciggies....hope u guys dun smoke.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh i see
different ppl with different preferences![]()
wat bout hard liquor?
i will mix it with either coke or green tea
taste quite nice actually![]()
kekekekeOriginally posted by noopi:hua your head ah![]()
nopeOriginally posted by Wanda:Those and c0cktails you can drink for fun lah...but dun drink too much, coz no good for your liver and got no health benefits at all (unlike a bit of red wine) and can be addictive...and they smell bad on the breathe....like ciggies....hope u guys dun smoke.
so u are a hard monkey?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nope
me no smoke
i am a healthy monkey
i only drink those hard liquor when i go pubs with my frens
yoz puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:so u are a hard monkey?![]()
yup yupOriginally posted by noopi:i drink eberyday
but not much
i buy thos small bottles of white wine
each day 167ml max
or i drink sake
or jim beam cola
nice to drink with meals leh
investment grade...
good meh?
cannot drink de leh
but seriously
investment kind of thing
must have demand then have supply right?
i've not seen many wine collectors who would pay top money for rare wines
like that will be hard to sell right?
worldwide, then u must ship to them?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup yup
wine demand is increasing worldwide as there is an increase of high networth personnels
and they usually drink wines at gatherings
and because of this, there's actually a demand for it
just like got 1 type of wine(forgot the name), its price in 2005 was $350 and price rose to $410 in 2007
niche market la..Originally posted by noopi:investment grade...
good meh?
cannot drink de leh
but seriously
investment kind of thing
must have demand then have supply right?
i've not seen many wine collectors who would pay top money for rare wines
like that will be hard to sell right?
Happy monkey.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:feel like singing now![]()
why suddenly wanna sing?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:feel like singing now![]()