smell some of ur stored fertilisers?Originally posted by Wanda:I sure can do with some lemonade or something now...
No mood to work at all...![]()
Nope, I dun have tat sort of fetish like u do.Originally posted by poon cho tang:smell some of ur stored fertilisers?
melon milk? new product?Originally posted by Wanda:Nope, I dun have tat sort of fetish like u do.
Hmmm...pokka melon milk...![]()
From the vending machine only...Originally posted by poon cho tang:melon milk? new product?
seems like avail from taka oneOriginally posted by Wanda:From the vending machine only...
Eee...the carrot cake got yam one....they dun even know what they're selling.![]()

wear a "feng fei fei" hatOriginally posted by Wanda:Get ready to go home...pct today go home at 5.30?
Now dat I'm no longer hungry, can go shop for that cool-looking cap...hope it's still avail. Nowadays, morning sun is so hot, think I shd wear a cap while walking to the office...will it be pai seh har?![]()
Hello uncle hippo, I am not from your era de hor. Thank you for suggestion.Originally posted by InnoHippo:wear a "feng fei fei" hat
yup, now can derng choo liowsOriginally posted by Wanda:Get ready to go home...pct today go home at 5.30?
Now dat I'm no longer hungry, can go shop for that cool-looking cap...hope it's still avail. Nowadays, morning sun is so hot, think I shd wear a cap while walking to the office...will it be pai seh har?![]()
he nids dat to sheld from the sunOriginally posted by Wanda:Hello uncle hippo, I am not from your era de hor. Thank you for suggestion.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Hello uncle hippo, I am not from your era de hor. Thank you for suggestion.![]()
brb & lubbrel upOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok, derng choo liows
u are most welcome ..... wanda xiao meiOriginally posted by Wanda:Hello uncle hippo, I am not from your era de hor. Thank you for suggestion.![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:u are most welcome ..... wanda xiao mei
ello WandaOriginally posted by Wanda:Hi sbst.![]()
I highly doubt it.Originally posted by sbst275:ello Wanda
Now they promise 2 min MRT freq
Sin Ming getting MRT, but it's not going to reach near the busy CBD area
They say adding more MRT, SMRT adding 83 trips during peak hrs, SBS adding 10 tripsOriginally posted by Wanda:I highly doubt it.
SM as in the Shunfu circle line?
Your NP is ngee ann or nyp?
Does that mean more trains stopping in the middle of nowhere in the tunnel...bec of jammed up trains?Originally posted by sbst275:They say adding more MRT, SMRT adding 83 trips during peak hrs, SBS adding 10 trips
Thomson MRT Line... To be completed 10 years later...
Ngee Ann... Nanyang is NYP