ok lah, i will just peep ok?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but i am shy![]()
in coins?Originally posted by poon cho tang:then give mi $4 billion enuff liow
oso will shy one lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok lah, i will just peep ok?
i can send thisOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:in coins?

i wont let u know when i peep at u lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oso will shy one leh![]()
but i am afraid that the weight of the coins will be more than the weight of the tractorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i can send this
cannotOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i wont let u know when i peep at u loh
donch worry, the tyres r specially madeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but i am afraid that the weight of the coins will be more than the weight of the tractor
it might crush the tractor![]()

donch worry, i will deactivate it when i comeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cannot
my radar will sound![]()
you winOriginally posted by poon cho tang:donch worry, the tyres r specially made
but but but....Originally posted by poon cho tang:donch worry, i will deactivate it when i come
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:you win![]()
donch worry, my radar de-activator can deactivate it from 40 kmOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but but but....
the problem is, the radar will pick your presence before you are here to deactivate it![]()
but my radar has a range of 41kmOriginally posted by poon cho tang:donch worry, my radar de-activator can deactivate it from 40 km
okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:go watch show liows
ok, i will set it to 41.001 kmOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but my radar has a range of 41km![]()
goodnitez monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
me oso going to sleep liao
you win againOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok, i will set it to 41.001 km
nitez pctOriginally posted by poon cho tang:goodnitez monk
w00t~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:you win again
shiatzzz...![]()
nitez monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nitez pct![]()