lbbl up![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:How does one block images on the pc? But can u see those smileys? Now got round smileys, square ones, blue ones and others.
Testing...
Now looks like can't hide our online status hor?
Just go to internet options and uncheck the box for loading images.. in office com, i hope with less images, it takes up less bytes.. hehe..
yah now cannot hide online status
Originally posted by TrixCereals:垃圾桶, 万达, 大家好�
morning trix![]()
sux sux sux![]()
新的一页 ![]()
å�Žè¯é…·! ![]()
testing
wohohohoho no limit 30secs later den can post again liao, pct huat liao. ![]()
format sux sux sux![]()
pct u lost around 20k post
Originally posted by TrixCereals:wohohohoho no limit 30secs later den can post again liao, pct huat liao.
cant get used to this![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:pct u lost around 20k post
alrite![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:cant get used to this
wa the quote button very hidden sia. ![]()
very lost! what is going on??
w00t~ ![]()
splashy! ![]()
sgforums 大改� ![]()
i want to gibe up liows![]()
i like sgforums is because of the simple interface last time, now wtf, becoming close to edmw like that liao. ![]()
what is the adv of this da gei ge?? ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:i like sgforums is because of the simple interface last time, now wtf, becoming close to edmw like that liao.
x2![]()
OMG. GOT 30 SECOND LIMIT LIAO. ![]()
Originally posted by a_splash:what is the adv of this da gei ge??
Ask Jason. ![]()
very lost.....need adapting to....ok tata for now....busy busy .....
happy exploring! ![]()
cya splashy ![]()
lbbl up ![]()