Originally posted by Wanda:Ah blue si pee member ? Just now I saw she got avatar...but now no more...now trixC got.
Sigh...i feel lousy...
Nope.. non-P members also can load avatar.. but non-P avatar is a lot smaller...
Was testing it becoz I saw a non-P member put avatar.. so just put any pic to test..
wah reows...the whole site is actually slowing down my komputer![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Ah blue si pee member ? Just now I saw she got avatar...but now no more...now trixC got.
Sigh...i feel lousy...
yeah...me too![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:Nope.. non-P members also can load avatar.. but non-P avatar is a lot smaller...
Was testing it becoz I saw a non-P member put avatar.. so just put any pic to test..
Hmm...den I wanna try also. :)
Originally posted by poon cho tang:
yeah...me too
Why? U feel like vomitting also? ![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah reows...the whole site is actually slowing down my komputer
yah! Mine too! I had to re-start my computer just now when I came back from lunch because I left my sgf open in the browser. My computer almost hanged..
Now, I block images from this site. Hopefully it'll not slow down my com too much
Originally posted by Wanda:
Why? U feel like vomitting also?
what happened?
somehow this site makes me one to womit![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:yah! Mine too! I had to re-start my computer just now when I came back from lunch because I left my sgf open in the browser. My computer almost hanged..
Now, I block images from this site. Hopefully it'll not slow down my com too much
perhaps this site requires 2GB ram or something lidat![]()
what happened?
somehow this site makes me one to womit
Want.
Originally posted by Ferret:
where r the tongues?![]()
what happened?
somehow this site makes me one to womit
Maybe din sleep well last night.
Eh...the monitoring function hor...very messy one...like that dunno how to use. ![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:where r the tongues?
Missh me tongues oledy ? ![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:
Maybe din sleep well last night.
Eh...the monitoring function hor...very messy one...like that dunno how to use.
darn...all my routines r gone![]()
u cant teach an old lubbish bin new tricks after all![]()
How ah blue load your avatar har? I tried but din work...the settings interface like got nothing much like that.![]()
the smileys also difficult to use hor.
Originally posted by Ferret:Missh me tongues oledy ?
Originally posted by Wanda:How ah blue load your avatar har? I tried but din work...the settings interface like got nothing much like that.
hey nor, i cant type it in anymore![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:darn...all my routines r gone
u cant teach an old lubbish bin new tricks after all
Just think of new blog name first.
testing... ![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Just think of new blog name first.
testing...
u say leh? the "new forum format sux blog" ![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:How ah blue load your avatar har? I tried but din work...the settings interface like got nothing much like that.
Click on Settings, you'll see bio, scroll down there is a "avatar" click on it, then it'll prompt you to browse for a picture to upload...
Originally posted by poon cho tang:darn...all my routines r gone
u cant teach an old lubbish bin new tricks after all
-kicks smelly-
Shiok ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:-kicks smelly-
Shiok
shiok ![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:u say leh? the "new forum format sux blog"
Dun be mean lah...even if you're an old dog. ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:Click on Settings, you'll see bio, scroll down there is a "avatar" click on it, then it'll prompt you to browse for a picture to upload...
-paws juice- ![]()
2000th POST ![]()