oh blah di,
oh blah dah,
life goes on oh..
blad dah how the life goes on
rOaar
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by poon cho tang:still cannot
I took the liberty to name the new blog.
If u dun like, can close and redo.
yoz everyone :D
i am still not very used to this stupid layout.
Hate this layout. ![]()
Still prefer the old one.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:The posts are counted differently now…
Can’t send PM, and I can see which posts you’re monitoring. shocked(can’t use smileys now…)
You mean you can see the topics I am monitoring?
Originally posted by Wanda:
I took the liberty to name the new blog.![]()
If u dun like, can close and redo.
it's ok, i like it![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz everyone :D
i am still not very used to this stupid layout.
Hate this layout.
Still prefer the old one.
x 1,000,000 ![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:x 1,000,000
I was thinking, if this forum continues to be this layout, probably i would quit this forum liao.
Reason why i come here is for the simple and easy-to-navigate layout but now it has change to this.
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:I was thinking, if this forum continues to be this layout, probably i would quit this forum liao.
Reason why i come here is for the simple and easy-to-navigate layout but now it has change to this.
hey nor![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:I was thinking, if this forum continues to be this layout, probably i would quit this forum liao.
You joined this forum because of the layout?
I thought it'll be joining forums because of the people/topics discussed.
And I think this layout is not too complicated .. Its just different.
Humans are creatures of habit. A bit of change only.. cannot get used to it...
DUNCH U ALL DARE LEAVE ![]()
-ties monkie and smelly up-
Originally posted by bluejuice:You joined this forum because of the layout?
this bin still cannot get used to it ![]()
topics of discussion plays a part, layout also plays an important part. I also surf hardwarezone forum, but due to the layout, I never posted any replies there before.
To me personally, the forums that I go to need to have clear and simple-to-navigate features and sgforums is one of them. But now, it has become a user-unfriendly platform for me. I mean, forums are meant for relaxation for casual reads. Why bother to make the layout complicated? What's wrong with the previous one that warrants a change?
Originally posted by Ferret:DUNCH U ALL DARE LEAVE
-ties monkie and smelly up-
Originally posted by poon cho tang:this bin still cannot get used to it
same goes for this monkey ![]()
i fully concur with this monkey![]()
I joined SGF because...
I forgot also le lah. But I stayed because of the people lah.