Allo, splashy, and hippo.
Haro Ah Wanda!!
pct mia again......
quick find the red carpet again....
Originally posted by a_splash:Haro Ah Wanda!!
pct mia again......
quick find the red carpet again....
So dua pai ah?
But not this time. I myself also dun feel like coming here liao.
Did you have a good CNY holidays?
Hello all..
test
Originally posted by a_splash:it is very cruel to avoid the hua u know......
pct u reading this??
Originally posted by TrixCereals:Hello all..
Hi TC.
What's your schooling plan next?
somewheeeeeeeeeeereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!, over the raaaaaaaaainnnbooooooooowwwwwwww~~~
/croaks out of tune
oh why ah wanda?
cny ok, this time with the sat and sun nice for relax after the visiting on 1st and 2nd day.
Originally posted by Wanda:Hi TC.
What's your schooling plan next?
Hi!
I applied for NP Aerospace Technology and second choice Business Studies.
Waiting for school posting on 19 Feb.
Originally posted by TrixCereals:Hi!
Alright, man! NP is good...all the best!
Splashy...hmm...like not bery interesting liao. But sbst was so sweet...he pm to ask about me. *heart-warmed*
You still planting, splashy? Post your pics to show us sometime.
Originally posted by Wanda:But not this time. I myself also dun feel like coming here liao.
why?
plants remains the same - hibiscus and a few others.....now only water water and add fertilizer....did go buy anymore....
now lazy liao....even pond (tiny one) also change water only half yearly.... the fishes all like kum chek can't grow.....
may u get your choice....all the best tc
Originally posted by InnoHippo:why?
*pats pats*
Hope you find your valentine this year.
Okie...cya, folks! Have a good day!
Originally posted by TrixCereals:Hi!
aerospace and business studies very different leh ......
tata ah wanda,
Originally posted by Wanda:*pats pats*
Hope you find your valentine this year.
Okie...cya, folks! Have a good day!
thanks
hello.
hello....y u
Have a good day all!
chao!
splash off!
me cos me shy.
w00t~