Originally posted by monkeybusiness:topics of discussion plays a part, layout also plays an important part. I also surf hardwarezone forum, but due to the layout, I never posted any replies there before.
To me personally, the forums that I go to need to have clear and simple-to-navigate features and sgforums is one of them. But now, it has become a user-unfriendly platform for me. I mean, forums are meant for relaxation for casual reads. Why bother to make the layout complicated? What's wrong with the previous one that warrants a change?
Perhaps Jason has his own reasons for changing. Its his forum in anycase...
Well, give it a little bit of time for Jason to iron out any kinks and see if you still don't like the layout then leave lor..
Originally posted by poon cho tang:
Dont me
Originally posted by bluejuice:Perhaps Jason has his own reasons for changing. Its his forum in anycase...
Well, give it a little bit of time for Jason to iron out any kinks and see if you still don't like the layout then leave lor..
yup, that's my intention for now. Hopefully it will be something as easy as the previous one.
Originally posted by Ferret:I joined SGF because...
I forgot also le lah. But I stayed because of the people lah.
same for me
pct, can i have your msn?
so that we can still maintain contact in the event that we both left this forum for good.
Originally posted by Ferret:Dont me
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:pct, can i have your msn?
so that we can still maintain contact in the event that we both left this forum for good.
i thot u already hv it?
going for my jogging soon
meeting friend at 6
Originally posted by poon cho tang:i thot u already hv it?
oh...cos i never see you online
thought u have changed it or something
ok...me go run liao
be back later if i can
cya all
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...cos i never see you online
thought u have changed it or something
i rarely go msn one also
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ok...me go run liao
be back later if i can
cya all
bai bai monk
cool.... so many new emo con
yoz monk
me also go home liows...bai bai
yoz linyu
cool?
U all neh ber gib me ur MSN.... or phone numbers....
later u all gib me hor...
Originally posted by Ferret:U all neh ber gib me ur MSN.... or phone numbers....
want or notch?
拉 å�Š 桶, ä½ å¥½ï¼�
Originally posted by Ferret:U all neh ber gib me ur MSN.... or phone numbers....
i give liao..
please check your mailbox
i give liao..
please check your mailbox
i go pongpong first
be back later
ferret, pm-ed u riao.
See u want to add or not.
lubbrel up