Not lying
your new sch tat campus is very old... even older than SP's Dover campus
yar i know
area of sp bigger than np
facillities also better than np
Originally posted by TrixCereals:yar i know
area of sp bigger than np
facillities also better than np
cramp cos tat piece of land dun belong to SG govt... it belongs to Ngee Ann Kongsi
but seriously now i see, SP alrdy lagging behind liao
Originally posted by sbst275:
cramp cos tat piece of land dun belong to SG govt... it belongs to Ngee Ann Kongsibut seriously now i see, SP alrdy lagging behind liao
o isit, i didnt knew that
sp lagging in which sense?
Originally posted by TrixCereals:o isit, i didnt knew that
sp lagging in which sense?
if you see now.. last time a lot of initiatives came from SP
but lately you see lots of program like those special niche degree tie up, often is NP being taking the lead and has plans for the most number of tie ups
baibai all
going off for 4 days camp tmr morning le
why go for camp? it's useless
Originally posted by TrixCereals:Dont tell me you are one of the OGLs
But i prefer getting conned to sports camp than FOC leh
sollie. i no cca currently.
it's a beautiful Sunday so...
lubbrel up
morning
y u sho angry?
cos smelly abandoned me
y smelly abandon u leh?
Originally posted by Ferret:cos smelly abandoned me
don come here and act cute.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:don come here and act cute.
i no nid act okae...
naturally cute...
yoz hi hi