yawns
bruceleebrel up
w00ts! ~
cosy weather
lalala
no more tongue peektures?
calling for sbst!! how to go katong from np?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:calling for sbst!! how to go katong from np?
Which part of Katong?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:definitely sux. moreover, np students sux to the core. won't move into the rear.
ask ppl to move in yourself if you see tis kind of things
dun give face to them sometimes
Originally posted by sbst275:
Which part of Katong?
yea hor.. dunno leh. w8 i ask my fren. joo chiat.
ask ppl to move in yourself if you see tis kind of thingsdun give face to them sometimes
actually lazy to care bout this stuffs. just shut one eye.
katong mall oso can.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:yea hor.. dunno leh. w8 i ask my fren. joo chiat.
Joo Chiat
Dunno liao... cos tat district is relatively big
Originally posted by jay_rocks:actually lazy to care bout this stuffs. just shut one eye.
but end up you might not be able to board ma
Joo ChiatDunno liao... cos tat district is relatively big
jialat man. joo chiat seems so far.
but end up you might not be able to board ma
if i' m in, dun bother to move in unless the person next to me moves. cauz if i squeeze in, very uncomfy squeezing thru ppl
Katong Mall easier for me
Take Sv 154 to Eunos Rd 8 (Paya Lebar MRT) then walk down to Tg Katong Rd (Tg Katong Complex) and take Sv 40
else better to take Sv 10 & 14 from Nicoll Highway
Originally posted by jay_rocks:if i' m in, dun bother to move in unless the person next to me moves. cauz if i squeeze in, very uncomfy squeezing thru ppl
for me I would just start moving my lips
especially if its double deck, end up ppl move in and I go upper deck got seats one
Originally posted by sbst275:Katong Mall easier for me
Take Sv 154 to Eunos Rd 8 (Paya Lebar MRT) then walk down to Tg Katong Rd (Tg Katong Complex) and take Sv 40
else better to take Sv 10 & 14 from Nicoll Highway
but katong mall nearer to which mrt?
for me I would just start moving my lipsespecially if its double deck, end up ppl move in and I go upper deck got seats one
i thought upper deck usually full?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:
but katong mall nearer to which mrt?
Nearer in theory is Paya Lebar
but in reality no buses comes from Paya Lebar
There's Sv 10, 12, 14, 32, 40 nia
Originally posted by jay_rocks:i thought upper deck usually full?
not always one
talking abt NP students, dunno selfish lots for those taking Sv 154 from Clementi MRT... squeeze on the entire lower deck, upper deck so many seats dun want
Nearer in theory is Paya Lebarbut in reality no buses comes from Paya Lebar
There's Sv 10, 12, 14, 32, 40 nia
eunos mrt leh?
not always onetalking abt NP students, dunno selfish lots for those taking Sv 154 from Clementi MRT... squeeze on the entire lower deck, upper deck so many seats dun want
typical types mah. just like normal working ppl.