today is last day for 20% at Kinokuniya
Levels up!~ ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:today is last day for 20% at Kinokuniya
waaah last day liao ah?
i want buy a couple of books during the sale,
but procrastinate until forgot about it!! ![]()
bruceleebrel up! ~
Originally posted by TrixCereals:waaah last day liao ah?
i want buy a couple of books during the sale,
but procrastinate until forgot about it!!
20% is only for previlege card members
Dun have can still sign up on site at their Ngee Ann City or Liang Court or Bugis Junction outlet
Originally posted by sbst275:
20% is only for previlege card membersDun have can still sign up on site at their Ngee Ann City or Liang Court or Bugis Junction outlet
o heng 20% for selected titles still on ![]()
different from the storewide 20%
me not member ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:o heng 20% for selected titles still on
different from the storewide 20%
me not member
chey
me actually just signed up.. can say alrdy got more than e $21.40 1 - yr membership fee disc amt liao
cheyme actually just signed up.. can say alrdy got more than e $21.40 1 - yr membership fee disc amt liao
wah like that how much worth of paper did you buy? ![]()
actually membership sounds not bad leh
kino got bring in many jipoon magazines that arent available elsewhere
Originally posted by TrixCereals:wah like that how much worth of paper did you buy?
actually membership sounds not bad leh
kino got bring in many jipoon magazines that arent available elsewhere
1 book on Yasukuni alrdy close to $41, another book on self enrichment alrdy $23... e rest are biz books
wah i now could hardly have enough moolah for books amidst so many needs and wants
only can visit our friendly library ![]()
good afternoon
scowler

overdued assignments to do later ~
seeing tat freak accident... hmm, it seems it's pushing e blame too much
Originally posted by sbst275:seeing tat freak accident... hmm, it seems it's pushing e blame too much
ferret, u b*&**(&(**&
I'm talking abt sailing incident
forever like that one la
only aft accidents happen then they start to review this review that