your place almost every min got bus to Boon Lay179 or 255 LOL
179, last time in bt panjang area
Originally posted by sbst275:
your place almost every min got bus to Boon Lay179 or 255 LOL
no leh!!
although got 3 svc 179, 255, 257
off peak hours can wait like crap
Originally posted by jay_rocks:179, last time in bt panjang area
179 now is Boon Lay <-> NTU, and there Semi Express 179A Boon Lay <-> NTU bypassing HDB flats
bruceleebrel up
Originally posted by TrixCereals:no leh!!
although got 3 svc 179, 255, 257
off peak hours can wait like crap
off peak mah somemore 255 & 257 are JIS
179 NTU sem break also not very freq
Levels up!~
maybe can try 254 to Tuas or 257 to Tuas Naval Base
all NAC DD rite & I don't have to alight 1/2 way during my journey hor..
Originally posted by TrixCereals:mai leh
dunnid u to luv me
Originally posted by QX179R:all NAC DD rite & I don't have to alight 1/2 way during my journey hor..
254 & 257 do have 3 Aircon double deck in their fleet but tat 25% of e fleet
if you want assurance of non aircon double deck is Sv 246 & 251, totally non aircon double deck fleet LOL
nearby bus stop got 185 can go straight to clementi
but frequency also super long, need check online timing first one
i got one time, wait 40 mins for the stupid bus
179 now is Boon Lay <-> NTU, and there Semi Express 179A Boon Lay <-> NTU bypassing HDB flats
ceo of bus svc route
Originally posted by jay_rocks:dunnid u to luv me
i still dont know who you are
Originally posted by TrixCereals:nearby bus stop got 185 can go straight to clementi
but frequency also super long, need check online timing first one
i got one time, wait 40 mins for the stupid bus
185 is selected timning, and now SBS has replaced 2 single deck for 2 double decks
I still miss old Jurong Int
Originally posted by TrixCereals:i still dont know who you are
u dun have to know
185 is selected timning, and now SBS has replaced 2 single deck for 2 double decksI still miss old Jurong Int
isit, got one period 185 keep use the new bus
den recently notice got more double deck instead
old jurong int? how come sounds abit familiar
Originally posted by jay_rocks:u dun have to know
sharing is caring
Originally posted by TrixCereals:sharing is caring
loving is sharing + caring
Originally posted by TrixCereals:isit, got one period 185 keep use the new bus
den recently notice got more double deck insteadold jurong int? how come sounds abit familiar
185 is now wheelchair accessible bus service le
Bus 78 now also using quite a number of double decks le.
Old Jurong Int is e one used to be at Jurong Port Rd, now it's left served by SBS Sv 30 & 154
Sv 78 is very special
cos it uses Volvo B10M MKIV Soon Chow body...
There's 20 of them, 10 in SBS reg plate (8 on Sv 78, 2 as Training Buses), remaining 10 reg as Private Buses and leased to ComfortDelgro Bus where latter uses it for NP/ Turf City Shuttle Bus
Originally posted by sbst275:Sv 78 is very special
cos it uses Volvo B10M MKIV Soon Chow body...
There's 20 of them, 10 in SBS reg plate (8 on Sv 78, 2 as Training Buses), remaining 10 reg as Private Buses and leased to ComfortDelgro Bus where latter uses it for NP/ Turf City Shuttle Bus
o.o
great deal of knowledge you have there
different body the buses use will affect anything?
Originally posted by TrixCereals:o.o
great deal of knowledge you have theredifferent body the buses use will affect anything?
more obvious would be seating config and interior... There would defintely be differences. As far as Volvo B10M MKIV is concerned, SBS has 4 different types of different bodies with abt 575 of them
anw the wheelchair accessible bus right
how come the seat behind the driver so small one
good morning
Originally posted by TrixCereals:anw the wheelchair accessible bus right
how come the seat behind the driver so small one
by right it's only meant for 1 person LOL
but the shape of the seat suggest that its for two person leh
no wonder