good afternoon
bruceleebrel up
Originally posted by TrixCereals:but the shape of the seat suggest that its for two person leh
no wonder
1 adult + 1 bb boleh LOL
Levels up!~
morning
morning
midnight
cereals, you going to sleep liao..
about to..
must enjoy the nice rainy weather
you're so lucky..
i think will the cloud will get blown over soon ~
passing showers that means..
no luck for me though..
Originally posted by QX179R:passing showers that means..
no luck for me though..
aww, nvm u still can depend on..
aircon!!
wanna save on my bills so fan would do nicely for me..
zz the electicity bills for my house rocketed sky-high last month
you must have been using too much aircon & surfing too much sgf liao..
no lo, rarely on aircon one, unless too hot and humid
i surf sgf also use power-saver mode ok!
on contrary our ang zhap ji chia like 24/7 surfing sgf
I also set my comp settings to power-saver mode & I don't use the aircon so frequently..
most probably, the most would be the electricity from the fridge which runs 24/7/365..
Originally posted by QX179R:I also set my comp settings to power-saver mode & I don't use the aircon so frequently..
most probably, the most would be the electricity from the fridge which runs 24/7/365..
hanor hanor
and its electricity also not that little leh
my house running 2 fridge
actually old one want throw away de, but aft buy new fridge mom den suddenly decide to still keep the old one -_- lol
keep for phark - rememberance ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:keep for phark - rememberance ah..
duno my mom ah
now old fridge is store drinks and misc stuff
new fridge is all the groceries
okok i go slp liao
nights ang zhap ji chia
nites & sleep tight cereals..
c ya later in the morning..
morning... lol
sbs, got new smrt bus for 190 issit? i just saw it otday
Originally posted by jay_rocks:sbs, got new smrt bus for 190 issit? i just saw it otday
1 only
tat one tok kong, 1st day 1st journey half way along PIE pai liao