Originally posted by sbst275:1 only
tat one tok kong, 1st day 1st journey half way along PIE pai liao
When? ytd?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:When? ytd?
close to 3 weeks ago le
now that new SBS single so many svs using liao
Sv 3, 13, 17, 24, 26, 27, 34, 48, 51, 52, 53, 57, 60, 62, 63, 64, 69, 100, 105, 119, 123, 128, 130, 131, 133, 151, 154, 156, 157, 163, 165, 174, 183, 185, 199, 232, 238, 240, 243, 262, 265, 268, 291, 293
and some Premium Bus Service, I know e one from Bt Timah Rd -> Shenton Way got
I dun see any premium sbs buses ard btpanjang be4 leh.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:I dun see any premium sbs buses ard btpanjang be4 leh.
1 bus and 1 trip nia
Sv 555
Originally posted by sbst275:
1 bus and 1 trip niaSv 555
should ask bus555 to comment..
1 bus and 1 trip niaSv 555
but this svc come out for a few mths, yet i dun see it
Originally posted by QX179R:should ask bus555 to comment..
how bout u giving comment?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:but this svc come out for a few mths, yet i dun see it
its available on weekdays only & 1st bus is at 0726hrs..
Originally posted by jay_rocks:but this svc come out for a few mths, yet i dun see it
I show you route details
Bt Panjang Ring Rd (Opp Bangkit LRT) -> Fajar Rd -> Bt Panjang Ring Rd -> Senja Rd -> Bt Panjang Ring Rd -> Bt Panjang Rd (Blk 183) --> CCK Rd --> Bt Batok Rd --> Jurong Town Hall Rd --> AYE --> Keppel Rd -> Anson Rd -> Robinson Rd -> Fullerton Rd
--> means Express
1st bus from Bangkit is at 0745, reaches Bt Panjang Rd at 0804
Originally posted by QX179R:its available on weekdays only & 1st bus is at 0726hrs..
wah kao. so good and efficient
Originally posted by QX179R:its available on weekdays only & 1st bus is at 0726hrs..
0726 is e time bus is dispatched from Clementi Bus Int to Bt Panjang... If I'm not wrong, the bus is from Sv 165 (Hougang <-> Clementi)
I show you route detailsBt Panjang Ring Rd (Opp Bangkit LRT) -> Fajar Rd -> Bt Panjang Ring Rd -> Senja Rd -> Bt Panjang Ring Rd -> Bt Panjang Rd (Blk 183) --> CCK Rd --> Bt Batok Rd --> Jurong Town Hall Rd --> AYE --> Keppel Rd -> Anson Rd -> Robinson Rd -> Fullerton Rd
--> means Express
1st bus from Bangkit is at 0745, reaches Bt Panjang Rd at 0804
how many ppl can be on board the bus?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:how many ppl can be on board the bus?
till its full but I don't think standing is allowed just like those cityshopper svcs whereby this is a premium svc..
Originally posted by jay_rocks:how many ppl can be on board the bus?
0726 is e time bus is dispatched from Clementi Bus Int to Bt Panjang... If I'm not wrong, the bus is from Sv 165 (Hougang <-> Clementi)
according to the sbst webby, 1st bus 0726 then last bus also 0726 which means only 1 trip only..
frankly speaking some Premium alrdy full le, like e one from Toa Payoh as I saw it e other day
Originally posted by QX179R:according to the sbst webby, 1st bus 0726 then last bus also 0726 which means only 1 trip only..
yes, SBS's Premium Sv only 1 trip nia
wonder if the next cityshopper svc to go would be 579..
Originally posted by QX179R:wonder if the next cityshopper svc to go would be 579..
dunno
anyway Sv 74 no more fully double deck service status wef tml
dunnoanyway Sv 74 no more fully double deck service status wef tml
noted & I just got that feeling that 579 its only a matter of time..
Originally posted by QX179R:noted & I just got that feeling that 579 its only a matter of time..
maybe they keep it cos of Simei, lack of tpt
wun be surprised if KUBs spotted on 74 tml. Cos CT28 converted to ad hoc sv like Sv 405, so CT28's 3 single decks return to Sv 74
maybe they keep it cos of Simei, lack of tptwun be surprised if KUBs spotted on 74 tml. Cos CT28 converted to ad hoc sv like Sv 405, so CT28's 3 single decks return to Sv 74
but still the load of 579 is only a miserable few & hopefully in time to come, more bus svcs to bypass simei..
Originally posted by QX179R:but still the load of 579 is only a miserable few & hopefully in time to come, more bus svcs to bypass simei..
for me
Personally I find it difficult to start basic bus svs from Simei
one thing is lack of terminal facility
for mePersonally I find it difficult to start basic bus svs from Simei
one thing is lack of terminal facility
agreed but as I'm residing in simei, I'm glad this is a small estate so not much "overcrowding" like tampines for example..
Originally posted by QX179R:agreed but as I'm residing in simei, I'm glad this is a small estate so not much "overcrowding" like tampines for example..
some forumite you know also resides in Simei