echo...echo...echo....
Levels up!~
hello...hello...hello...~
oh yar forget bruceleebrel up. ![]()
good evening ferret and sbst. ![]()
LVL RIAOS~!
Where is pct, Wanda and all the others.. ![]()
yoz yoz!! ![]()
yuan lai u all got miss me ![]()
i feel so touched...![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz yoz!!
yuan lai u all got miss me
i feel so touched...
monkey! ![]()
ya lor, miss you beri beri much ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz yoz!!
yuan lai u all got miss me
i feel so touched...
I neh ber touched u~!
u dont geh siao~!
oh yee oh yee ohhhhhhh, monkey bo cheng korrrrrrrrrrrrr. ~ ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:monkey!
ya lor, miss you beri beri much
i was already thinking of quiting here liao...but bcos got nothing to do and no other website to go liao, so i come back here again ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I neh ber touched u~!
u dont geh siao~!
now den i know ferret so irresponsible one....touch liao and deny ![]()
hmpz...![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i was already thinking of quiting here liao...but bcos got nothing to do and no other website to go liao, so i come back here again
I is also really nothing to do tonight den come here lurk around. ![]()
Will be visiting here less often liao ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:oh yee oh yee ohhhhhhh, monkey bo cheng korrrrrrrrrrrrr. ~
tuo diao tuo diao ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:now den i know ferret so irresponsible one....touch liao and deny
hmpz...
Oei dont slime my name ![]()
I am picking up a new girl tonight... ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tuo diao tuo diao
monkeys got wear undies one anot?
Originally posted by TrixCereals:
I is also really nothing to do tonight den come here lurk around.
Will be visiting here less often liao
ya lor ya lor
great minds think alike...did i add you in my msn?
i think i got ferret and turbie's one...but not sure whether did i have yours?
so in the event that we all never come here anymore, at least we can still maintain contact in msn ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Oei dont slime my name
I am picking up a new girl tonight...
wah leow...never jio me go pick...![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:monkeys got wear undies one anot?
for you to find out, for me to know ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah leow...never jio me go pick...
solee mine riaos...
u go find somewhere else...
Originally posted by Ferret:
solee mine riaos...
u go find somewhere else...
hmmpz ![]()
i will not lose ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i was already thinking of quiting here liao...but bcos got nothing to do and no other website to go liao, so i come back here again
Just a bit of change only then want to quit? ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor ya lor
great minds think alike...did i add you in my msn?
i think i got ferret and turbie's one...but not sure whether did i have yours?
so in the event that we all never come here anymore, at least we can still maintain contact in msn
Can go parkway pool one day ![]()
Check your pm! ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hmmpz
i will not lose
No one can resist the charm of the Most Yandao Ferret.... ![]()