greetings trixie..
arlows QX,
i am victim of the flu bug season liao..
orh, so you better stay clear from me then..
-self quarentine-
btw nowadays, whenever i see any ang zhap ji chia on the road, i will try to spot if its QX179R
" I " will appear around the eastern side of s'pore, mostly simei, tampines & pasir ris..
aww im at totally opposite
i just downed a couple of panadols
go slp le, nights QX nights all
gd nites, sleep tight & dun let the bed bugs bite..
Gd nites to QX n trixie
Originally posted by jay_rocks:tpy busstop? the one at shuang ling temple?
yesh
Bus fare hike.. up 4c.. but if you make transfer, end up is fare reduction
Originally posted by sbst275:
yeshBus fare hike.. up 4c.. but if you make transfer, end up is fare reduction
Now makes me wonder shud i get concession again.
afternoon.
going off to bookstore soon
good evening.
sbs, i now know the tpy bus stop liao. i always alight after tt bus stop one.
v
still new year mood?
yay~
new year
it's sep 21
it's 23 sep
24th sep liao..
sian, need to chiong IS enrolment.
sian ah i hate my timetable
elective module suck